eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entré Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Läge: Sanur Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 80 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (80)
John J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 april 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Soon H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 25 januari 2014
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2014
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7,7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 januari 2014
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5,3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2014
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 december 2013
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9,3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. Reste med partner Germany, den 29 september 2013
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6,3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 13 september 2013
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8,7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 19 augusti 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8,7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 augusti 2013
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7,7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntréSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivningarSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivningarSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05