eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Entré Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Trädgård
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gästrum Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 93 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (93)
Sortera efter:
Sandra H. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 september 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 18 juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 17 juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 juni 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Ensamresenär Germany, den 25 april 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 april 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - EntréSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivningarSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivningarSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TrädgårdSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från insidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GästrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadrumSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03