eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Pub/lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Festvåning Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Festvåning
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Fritidsfaciliteter Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Lobby Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Butiker Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 479
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1105 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (1105)
Sortera efter:
Ulrika E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 januari 2013
Mycket bra hotell, bra läge och trevlig personal

Bra läge, fina och fräscha rum.Trevlig pool som våra barn uppskattade efter en dag med sightseeing. Fukost buffen var jättebra. Det var ätt att få tag på taxi
8,7
Vi var mycket nöjda med hotellet och skulle bo där igen.
Kjell W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 29 november 2012
Centralt hotell

Läget, läget,läget
8,3
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt och har en fyrstjärnig standard. Hotellet är ett av de få hotellen i Yangon som ligger centralt och har en västerländsk standard. Hotellet är inte speciellt charmigt men det är funktionellt både för affärsfolk och turister. Personalen i receptionen talar bra engelska vilket är mera ovanligt annars i detta nyligen öppnade land.
Lena I. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 december 2011
Perfekt läge

underbar frukost, perfekt läge, snabb uppkoppling, trevlig personal, rent & snyggt
8,7
Jag fick ett rum på 17 vån om var helt nyrenoverat, det var snyggt och fräscht men tyvärr höll de på att renovera rummen runt omkring mellan 09.00-17.00 - även på julafton. Jag tyckte de kunde ha informerat om detta innan. Frukosten var toppen - speciellt på juldagen - jag tror det var 5 olika kockstationer som tillagade efter önskemål. Allt fanns. Personalen på hotellen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra, det är lätt att ta sig runt. Internetuppkopplingen som var gratis fungerade utmärkt. Jga är mycket nöjd med min vistelse.
Jieyun L. Reste med partner China, den 14 december 2014
review

staff performance, location and bar
9,7
They are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, convenience to many sight-seeing places in the downtown
Dmitry Z. Affärsresenär Russia, den 10 december 2014
good hotel

central location, easy booking, good breakfast
8,3
Overall Satisfied
Lai L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 december 2014
Food not good

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
5,7
Actually, five of my friends who did not stay in this Hotel were all get sick after having buffet at the night on 6Dec2014 and my other friend who stayed here was also get sick after dinner together. I believed that the hotel had already been informed, but I think this is really an issue that I would like to highlight here. I hope that the hotel will pay more attention on food hygiene and frankly, the food have a lot of room to improve, in term of choice and taste as well.
Mary C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 december 2014
Great location, best internet in town

Internet is the most reliable in town. Bed is soft. Room is clean.
8,3
Howe C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 december 2014
A very pleasant stay

The three best things were the location of the hotel, the friendly staff and great rooms.
9,3
Goh C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 december 2014
Feast for mosquitoes

Comfort, food and fitness facilities
9
it was not a good experience, when you expect to find the best in any 5 star hotel. there was mosquitoes everywhere in the hotel, especially when you are having drinks in the lounge at the ground level. I was bitten in the face many times during my 2 nights stay. I see mosquitoes flying around in my room at night, and didn't have a good sleep through the night, as I was scratching all over bitten by these mosquitoes which are specially bred by Shangrila hotel to bite its guest.
Soo C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 november 2014
strategic location, clean and nice breakfast

variety of breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9,3
the room is clean and comfortable. housekeeping staff is extremently observant, friendly and helpful. Basically the staff there very friendly and helpful. Can walk to Chinatown and riverside. The breakfast is really nice with all types of varieties. It is always crowded but all staff very fast in response, even the Manager will help out.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel RangoonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Pub/loungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - GästrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - SvitSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - FestvåningSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - FestvåningSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - FritidsfaciliteterSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - SvitSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - SvitSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - ButikerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B04