eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Pub/lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Reception Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Pool Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Gym Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Café Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 479
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 993 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (993)
Sortera efter:
Ulrika E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 januari 2013
Mycket bra hotell, bra läge och trevlig personal

Bra läge, fina och fräscha rum.Trevlig pool som våra barn uppskattade efter en dag med sightseeing. Fukost buffen var jättebra. Det var ätt att få tag på taxi
8,7
Vi var mycket nöjda med hotellet och skulle bo där igen.
Kjell W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 29 november 2012
Centralt hotell

Läget, läget,läget
8,3
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt och har en fyrstjärnig standard. Hotellet är ett av de få hotellen i Yangon som ligger centralt och har en västerländsk standard. Hotellet är inte speciellt charmigt men det är funktionellt både för affärsfolk och turister. Personalen i receptionen talar bra engelska vilket är mera ovanligt annars i detta nyligen öppnade land.
Lena I. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 december 2011
Perfekt läge

underbar frukost, perfekt läge, snabb uppkoppling, trevlig personal, rent & snyggt
8,7
Jag fick ett rum på 17 vån om var helt nyrenoverat, det var snyggt och fräscht men tyvärr höll de på att renovera rummen runt omkring mellan 09.00-17.00 - även på julafton. Jag tyckte de kunde ha informerat om detta innan. Frukosten var toppen - speciellt på juldagen - jag tror det var 5 olika kockstationer som tillagade efter önskemål. Allt fanns. Personalen på hotellen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra, det är lätt att ta sig runt. Internetuppkopplingen som var gratis fungerade utmärkt. Jga är mycket nöjd med min vistelse.
Satoshi N. Affärsresenär Japan, den 16 augusti 2014
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 augusti 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side
Liam K. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 28 juli 2014
Not quite 5star but probably as good as you'll get

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Really nice breakfast buffet. The gym is also quite nice, as is the bar on-site. The food in the evening was a little disappointing so I'd recommend avoiding it and going out exploring the city for your lunch/dinner.
Xavier C. Affärsresenär France, den 26 juli 2014
Great luxury location

Perfect location / good service / nice view
7,3
Very good hotel, right in the center by the Sule Pagoda. The room is nice, good views and great breakfast (was not included)
Connie C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 22 juli 2014
Friendly and efficient staff

Clean, bright friendly staff, good location
9
Excellent

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C02