eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Pub/lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidan Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Festvåning Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Festvåning
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Fritidsfaciliteter Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Svit Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Lobby Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Utsikt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Mötesrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Butiker Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 479
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1044 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (1044)
Sortera efter:
Ulrika E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 januari 2013
Mycket bra hotell, bra läge och trevlig personal

Bra läge, fina och fräscha rum.Trevlig pool som våra barn uppskattade efter en dag med sightseeing. Fukost buffen var jättebra. Det var ätt att få tag på taxi
8,7
Vi var mycket nöjda med hotellet och skulle bo där igen.
Kjell W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 29 november 2012
Centralt hotell

Läget, läget,läget
8,3
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt och har en fyrstjärnig standard. Hotellet är ett av de få hotellen i Yangon som ligger centralt och har en västerländsk standard. Hotellet är inte speciellt charmigt men det är funktionellt både för affärsfolk och turister. Personalen i receptionen talar bra engelska vilket är mera ovanligt annars i detta nyligen öppnade land.
Lena I. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 december 2011
Perfekt läge

underbar frukost, perfekt läge, snabb uppkoppling, trevlig personal, rent & snyggt
8,7
Jag fick ett rum på 17 vån om var helt nyrenoverat, det var snyggt och fräscht men tyvärr höll de på att renovera rummen runt omkring mellan 09.00-17.00 - även på julafton. Jag tyckte de kunde ha informerat om detta innan. Frukosten var toppen - speciellt på juldagen - jag tror det var 5 olika kockstationer som tillagade efter önskemål. Allt fanns. Personalen på hotellen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra, det är lätt att ta sig runt. Internetuppkopplingen som var gratis fungerade utmärkt. Jga är mycket nöjd med min vistelse.
Racheal S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Do they know how to handle emergency situtation?

Location Location & Location
5,3
I stayed this hotel on 20 Oct to 23 Oct for my business trip. Well, compare to other country hotel rates, Myanmar Hotel room rates are very high. On 21 Oct at 5am, the emergency alarm was triggered and auto announcement said “the hotel is in emergency situation”. But this announcement was stopped halfway. So I tried to call the reception. The line went through but no one pick up. I cannot afford to wait, so I changed the clothes, grabbed my important stuffs and rushed down to lift lobby. I saw other panic guests from other rooms along the way. Everyone was wondering what was going and they also said they cannot call the reception. Lifts were stopped function so we all start to worry. Finally, one lady to manage to reach the reception and was told it was false alarm. If it is the false alarm, they should have announced. When the lift services are resumed, we went down and check just to make sure. When we asked, the staffs asked us back what happened? Then I said “I am talking about just now alarm” . They replied nothing happen and they also do not why it is triggered. They did not even bother to say sorry any inconvenience. Did they even try to investigate? A lot of guests from upstairs are waiting for the further announcement. I also do not want to argue or scold early in the morning so I let it go (but hoping to see the apology message in the lobby or somewhere). But no apology was made. Huge disappointment!
Laila A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 oktober 2014
The hotel nice near down town. Easy access

Near by sule pagoda, scoot market n nice breakfast
9
The stay is nice until one night there is someone make a call with unknown at middle of night. The area is nice but there is construction near by there so noisy at night. The breakfast was nice n easy excess to sule pagoda n city hall. And they also give us late check out until 3
Polin S. Reste med partner Trinidad and Tobago, den 9 oktober 2014
Excellent value for money

location, facilities, clean
8,7
Very relaxing stay. Check in was a breeze. Hotel staff was polite and very accommodating. Very eager to ensure that the customer is happy.
Denis U. Reste med partner Thailand, den 5 oktober 2014
Unforgettable weekend

Staff, location, infrastructure, food
10
Shangri-la is my favorite chain, so visiting Yangon I decided to stay here. Location is nice - can walk to Sula pagoda, gems market. Shwedagon is in 5-10 min driving (depends on traffic). Entering in the hotel lobby you like teleport to other city, country, universe .... Far from noisy, crowded and vibrant Myanmar capital ))) Modern hotel with colonial style interiors with some local Myanmar details (wood sculptures, pictures...), fantastic friendly and prevent service! Room is not big (no balcony), but has everything ! One of the best bedding sheets and bathrobes and towels for whole my travel experience ! Very quiet corridors (special system of noise isolation and doors closing) prove best conditions for sleeping and relaxation !!!! Breakfasts are perfect, all food is selected... Buffet has Indian, Myanmar, Chinese and international food stations (there are only 4 kinds of sausages there !!!) and fresh juices! We tried dinner in Chinese restaurant (2 floor). Was nice also! Nice quality and reasonable prices ! But better to book a table ! Unfortunately I had no time to use swimming pool, health center and gym in the hotel. Think they are also perfect and I will use them during my next travel in Myanmar capital !!!
Hasnia A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
Business travel

town, easy access, convenient to meeting place
6
Good
Kiri P. Affärsresenär France, den 4 oktober 2014
Good Location hotel

Location, Confort and international standard.
9,3
I have nothing to compliant. It is the best hotel in yangon but a bit expensive.
Hasnia A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 oktober 2014
Convenient

In the city, convenient, easy access
6
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel RangoonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Pub/loungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - GästrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - SvitSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från insidanSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - FestvåningSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - FestvåningSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - FritidsfaciliteterSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - SvitSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - SvitSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - UtsiktSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - MötesrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Executive LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - ButikerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01