Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivningar Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivningar Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 67

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 471
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (471)
Sortera efter:
Giselle G. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 26 juli 2015
Old hotel not what it promised to be.

Garden, swimmingpool, breakfast.
3,7
Not so great. One building old , no glass or broken glass in Windows, holes in roof, leakage, no musquitonets, dirty and awfull smell in rooms. No yoga!!!!! It is a yoga resort! ! We booked it for the yoga. The staff is not so good. They dont know what to do. Not so helpfull.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Supalerk J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 juli 2015
Share experience

nice view and fresh air
5,3
Hotel is quite old . Floor is dirty. Breakfast is very slow. But it's OK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andres S. Familj med småbarn Estonia, den 27 april 2015
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
8,7
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arno C. Reste med partner France, den 8 april 2015
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9,3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 februari 2015
Home in the middle of the fields

Affordable rooms, Friendly staff, Efficient service
8,7
We checked in late due to our late afternoon arrival in Bali. We didn't like the first room they gave us, the bathroom has old fixtures. We requested for a different room since we saw on the web that they have renovated rooms. Good thing, the new room is available and we were able to transfer rooms immediately. Their staff is very accommodating and open for feedback.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 februari 2015
Suly Ubud

Staff, pool, food.
6
Very pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ira W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 januari 2015
Fantastic

Pool, Room, Location
7,7
The receptionist is located at the back of the dorm, a bit tricky at the beginning since we came quite late at night. After that everything was smooth sailing. The staffs are mostly in-house students, the idea of teaching hotel is great. Thumbs up for the management for thinking about the local community. The pool was nice. The room was comfortable. The hotel surrounding is very balinese, lotus pond and carvings. I could not ask for more at this hotel. We will come back to this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Qiurong L. Ensamresenär China, den 22 januari 2015
good

food
10
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chai H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3,3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon A. Ensamresenär France, den 10 januari 2015
wonderfull place

style, young staff, pools
6,7
i really enjoyed my stay there. -room is great from outside, a bit less from inside, the bath room should be refurbished, and the fridge in the middle of the room doesnt look so nice, it would be very easy to put it somewhere else in the room. -the resort is very beautifull and the 2 swimming pool are very nice. -the restaurant is the problem for me, more western meals than indonesian, and the quality could be better, especially for the price. the waiter/tress are cute and helpfull thaugh. -the spa is not good for me, it could be improved so much. i explain why: the location is good, but there is no atmosphere at all, no decoration, no good smell. all of that could be easyly done, plus if you reduce the price as well, people wouldnt have to go in town to get a decent massage for a third of the price. was an amazing cut girl, very professionnal and calm. the best value of this spa. -an other improve that could be done is to give a name tag to your staff, they are all very good smiley and professionnal, that when i wanted to talk to one or an other i was a bit lost as they are so much here, and mixing up all the names. to conclude this place is very beautifull, the staff amazing, the location is ok, and improved by free taxi bringing you in town regulary during the day, and the view from the rooms a gorgeous. you are only few steps awy to be a wonderfull 4 star!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/loungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07