eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gästrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gästrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gästrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gästrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gästrum Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Trädgård Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 67

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 445 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (445)
Sortera efter:
Claudia D. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 november 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5,7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 november 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6,7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 november 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 november 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 november 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6,7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 oktober 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8,3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Bernd V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 29 september 2014
Nice hotel, taxi/scooter needed

Very friemelt people, hotel tries to bring bali culture to the people at dinner
6
Stay was ok, especially when you look at the price. Improvement for the hotel is to start renewing the rooms.
Boris D. Reste med partner Belgium, den 29 september 2014
Nice

Ricefield view, swimingpool, restaurant
8,7
Very nice, except the smell in the badroom and the distance from the city center.
Khanh N. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 21 september 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från insidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GästrumSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C03