Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Utsikt Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terrass Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terrass Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffé Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffé Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Gästrum Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Gästrum Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terrass Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Omgivningar
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 12
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (12)
Sortera efter:
Johan H. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 20 februari 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Smile A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jui-Shen T. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 21 maj 2014
good

good
10
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 11 mars 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ingrid N. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 januari 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ingrid N. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 januari 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henning M. Reste med partner Norway, den 12 november 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heejoon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 27 maj 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Niklas L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 december 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akira I. Gruppresenär Japan, den 17 september 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - UtsiktSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufféSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufféSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GästrumSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanSumisid Lodge Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GästrumSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkong/terrassSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06