Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,2
baserat på 21 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 21 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,4
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,6

jan T. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Luca S. från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014

Wendy C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Recenserad 22 november 2013

John C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Recenserad 29 april 2013

Ronel O. från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Recenserad 24 april 2013

Morten T. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Recenserad 04 april 2013

adam M. från
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2012

Marianne M. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Anne K. från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Zeer aan te bevelen!
Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
Recenserad 15 november 2013

Claire R. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Recenserad 11 november 2015