Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidan Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidan Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Reception Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Reception Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Reception
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 18

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 276 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (276)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 december 2012
mycket prisvärt hotell med bra standard

Rymligt rum, rent o fräscht, hjälpsam personal
7,3
Bodde en natt för att ha nära till flygplatsen dagen därpå. väldigt bra rum till ett lågt pris
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seokwon I. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 februari 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 december 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nick M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 november 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gemwil M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 oktober 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juan C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 september 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mona L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 juli 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gisselle D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mae C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 juni 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve H. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 februari 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran CitySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - UtsiktSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - GästrumSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08