Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Entré Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Badrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Mongkok Antal rum: 39
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 478 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (478)
Hakan W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge acceptabla rum

Läget
6
Enkla rum utan något extra. Ok standard, läget är alldeles utmärkt. Skulle kunna bo här igen. Trevlig personal. Möjligtvis något lyhört.
Chanokporn P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 6 april 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 april 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 mars 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 mars 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 mars 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 mars 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntréSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BadrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06