Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 935 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (935)
Sortera efter:
Hakan W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge acceptabla rum

Läget
6
Enkla rum utan något extra. Ok standard, läget är alldeles utmärkt. Skulle kunna bo här igen. Trevlig personal. Möjligtvis något lyhört.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu Q. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 maj 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location, near to Mongkok mtr. Staffs are friendly and place is clean. However, there's a flight of stairs that leads up to the lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu Q. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 maj 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location and near to mtr, easy to find. Staffs are friendly. There's a flight of stairs up to the lobby,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ferdinand M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 maj 2016
Cheap and Accessible
5,3
Best part is that it's just a few minutes away from Mongkok station, Langham Place (Mall) and several convenience stores and money changers. Fa Yuen street or sneaker street is a couple of blocks away too if you're shopping for shoes. I checked in this hotel thinking it will only be a place to rest because I was travelling with first timers and we'll be spending a lot of time just being outside, walking, shopping and touring the place. We got the family room, 3 adults 1 child and the room and bathroom is bigger than most, even for 5 stars we've already tried before. View is not so spectacular, it's right infront of Cordis Hotel and Langham so nothing to really see aside from people walking around. Room comes with daily refill of 2 or 3 bottled water. Room got cleaned well daily and new towels daily as well. Left my Macbook air and other valuables and came back as they were. I could definitely come back and book this hotel again. Lady receptionist had a freaking poker face the whole time when I came to ask questions. Not at all rude, helpful, but not at all friendly I must say. You ask, she answers. Like a robot. No feelings at all. Elevator, there's only one, it was fast though since there's only a few rooms and about 12 floors. Well, yeah that's the only facility they had, elevator. 500HKD deposit btw don't forget, upon check in. Bus stop for Bus A21 to and from the airport is 5 minutes away too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 maj 2016
Convenient
6
5 mins walking distance to Mongkok MTR Exit C4. It's also 2 mins walk to Langham Place Shopping Mall. It's worth the money as it's convenient, room and toilet is clean. Enough space to place 2 luggages. An awesome stay as I could always go back hotel and take a shower. Will choose this hotel for the next visit to HK 👍
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 april 2016
Holiday
5,3
Just for holiday
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wee Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 april 2016
Value for money
5
Just a simple hotel, good location, value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yin R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 april 2016
Good location
5
The best thing about this hotel is its great location. The other aspects are satisfactory only.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anh H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 25 april 2016
Good
6,7
Over expectation of a 3-star hotel. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed room. Just 1 thing not good is the stairs at the entrance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 april 2016
Pillow too small
4
1. The pillow is too smaller then the usual hotel provided. Its should be change to bigger or at least provide 2 unit for each person.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntréSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BadrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03