Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 866 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (866)
Sortera efter:
Hakan W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge acceptabla rum

Läget
6
Enkla rum utan något extra. Ok standard, läget är alldeles utmärkt. Skulle kunna bo här igen. Trevlig personal. Möjligtvis något lyhört.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bin H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 januari 2016
what title???

location, service and convenient
8,3
good and ready to recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hong C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 16 januari 2016
Excellent Price-Value

The King + Single bed is the best for family. Neat and tidy despite located in a older building. High quality room.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sara W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 januari 2016
No more next time

Spacious,
5,3
Our room (2nd floor) was supposed to be non-smoking room, however there was a sign in the room allowing customers to smoke. Feedback to the staff, they didn't take any action. Had to request twice for someone to spray air refreshener. Cigerette smell came back minutes later. Even the towels had cigarette smell! The next morning we requested for a change of room, but was unsuccessful. With ventilation opening at the window and several smoking points below our room, there was constant smell of cigarette. Bought our own air refreshener, which did little help. Smell was not the only problem. There was also noise problem. Just opposite the hotel was the bus depot, and our room was facing the depot. Past 2am there were still talking and shouting on the streets. Not ideal for light sleepers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sze K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 januari 2016
Clean but the street a bit noisy

convenience location, clean and friendly staff
8
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sook Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 januari 2016
Generally ok

Location
5,3
Generally ok. Location is good. But there was a small cockroach on the ceiling. After went in to the room, the cleaner knocked the door and said she wanted to clean the floor of the room. Felt strange because the room should have been cleaned up before I checked in as I checked in about 4pm only. They allowed us to kept our luggage at their lobby after checked out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soon H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 december 2015
Great location

Location, value of money.
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gui F. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 14 december 2015
value for money stay

location, room standards, staff
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gui F. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 14 december 2015
Value for money

location, room standards, cleaniness
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geraldine T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 december 2015
Very basic room

Location.
5,3
The room was clean however it's not a place for light sleepers as it gets very noisy at night. Beds were not very comfortable to sleep in. Staff are not the friendliest people.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntréSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BadrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03