Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Entré Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Badrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Reception
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Faciliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Faciliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 39
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 749
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (749)
Sortera efter:
Hakan W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge acceptabla rum

Läget
6
Enkla rum utan något extra. Ok standard, läget är alldeles utmärkt. Skulle kunna bo här igen. Trevlig personal. Möjligtvis något lyhört.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana W. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 30 augusti 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, Comfortable and good staff performance
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Goh W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 augusti 2015
Great location, clean but noisy

Location near MTR , Good food easily available in the vicinity, Bathroom was decently sized
7,3
I enjoyed my stay there because the location was great. Shopping malls were in the vicinity, and you can find food easily. Less than 5 mins walk to Mongkok MTR. Room is clean with spacious toilet. The only thing that bothers me is the noise from the streets which affected my sleep. I was located at 1F (a storey just above the ground floor) and the room was facing the streets. I could hear the traffic, and people shouting at the top of their voice. Recommended to bring ear plugs if you want to stay here. If not, ask for a higher floor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2015
Average.. Value for money stay here 5 days

Staff very friendly
6,3
Shopping area.👍👍
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julie S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 augusti 2015
You have to carry your bags up the front steps,

Location
4,7
It was very noisy all day and night, the girl at the front desk was quiet rude and unhelpful. You had to carry you bags up at least 20 steps just to check in
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steffi M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Comfort, and Value for Money
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Relyn L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 augusti 2015
Great service, near mongkok mtr station

Near mtr. Big rooms. Great service
9,7
Me and my family spent 3 days there and we love it. It is near mtr mongkok station. Just exit c4. Near langham mall. Many restaurants and food stalls in the area as well as 711. Everyday they clean our room and refill water and toiletries. Will definetely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 15 augusti 2015
Overall experience was good

Good Location, Room is fairly clean, Conceirge and late check-in service was available.
6,3
My overall stay at the hotel was good. Location is pretty good as it is near to or within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, Argyle Street, Argyle Centre, Ladies Market and Langham Place. The hotel is easy to find as well. The hotel room was pretty decent. The only thing was that the room was not very clean as the flooring was kinda dusty.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 augusti 2015
Great hotel near Nathan road

Location, staff, cleanlinds
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kiki T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 3 augusti 2015
value for money

location, location, cleaness
7,7
near to anything such as subway (MTR), bus stop, langham mall, ladies market, foodcourt @ langham mall, but if U travel with old person I'm not recommending this hotel coz no lift or eskalator from gate to lobby
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntréSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BadrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GästrumSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03