Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 736 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (736)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen var fräscha!
9
hade ett väldigt bra rum som jag bodde i. rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal. kommer definitivt komma tillbaka om tillfälle ges.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nytt och rent hotell!

nytt, rent, trevlig personal, valuta för pengarna
8,7
Vi stannde här i lite över en vecka och hade valt att stanna ännu längre om det inte var fullbokat. Hotellet är nytt och rent och personalen är trevlig. Du kan använda deras tvättmaskiner för 20 bath. Dricksvatten och städning varje dag. Rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
riktigra bra hotell

trevlig perssonal
9
riktigt bra , vi stannade bara en natt men det var bra städat innan vi kom , trevlig personal . men en sak som saknas är frukost ! men det går ju alltid köpa mat ute någonstans , så det är ingen fara ..
Tips om shopping: riktigt bra hotell , men man bör hyra en moped , så man kan ta sig till olika ställen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wathanya T. Australia, den 13 maj 2016
Clean and Easy
5,3
Average place to stay in Santitham for a visit just overnight. I will use again. Everything was clean and the staff okay. You need a 300 baht deposit. The bed was a little hard and every time I moved; it made a loud groaning noise. I am not a good sleeper and any small noise like that annoys me. Not the fault of the Condo/hotel as you cannot control these things anywhere. For value, it is okay. If you want a quiet Soi away from it all, this will be fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heather D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 april 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 april 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlos P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 april 2016
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter E. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rui F. Affärsresenär China, den 16 mars 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Will M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 mars 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01