eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 506 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (506)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen var fräscha!
9
hade ett väldigt bra rum som jag bodde i. rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal. kommer definitivt komma tillbaka om tillfälle ges.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nytt och rent hotell!

nytt, rent, trevlig personal, valuta för pengarna
8,7
Vi stannde här i lite över en vecka och hade valt att stanna ännu längre om det inte var fullbokat. Hotellet är nytt och rent och personalen är trevlig. Du kan använda deras tvättmaskiner för 20 bath. Dricksvatten och städning varje dag. Rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
Christian T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
riktigra bra hotell

trevlig perssonal
9
riktigt bra , vi stannade bara en natt men det var bra städat innan vi kom , trevlig personal . men en sak som saknas är frukost ! men det går ju alltid köpa mat ute någonstans , så det är ingen fara ..
Tips om shopping: riktigt bra hotell , men man bör hyra en moped , så man kan ta sig till olika ställen.
Tan K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 december 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Reste med partner Mexico, den 4 december 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 november 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 november 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Ensamresenär China, den 15 november 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Affärsresenär France, den 13 november 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 november 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05