Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 641
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (641)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen var fräscha!
9
hade ett väldigt bra rum som jag bodde i. rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal. kommer definitivt komma tillbaka om tillfälle ges.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nytt och rent hotell!

nytt, rent, trevlig personal, valuta för pengarna
8,7
Vi stannde här i lite över en vecka och hade valt att stanna ännu längre om det inte var fullbokat. Hotellet är nytt och rent och personalen är trevlig. Du kan använda deras tvättmaskiner för 20 bath. Dricksvatten och städning varje dag. Rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
riktigra bra hotell

trevlig perssonal
9
riktigt bra , vi stannade bara en natt men det var bra städat innan vi kom , trevlig personal . men en sak som saknas är frukost ! men det går ju alltid köpa mat ute någonstans , så det är ingen fara ..
Tips om shopping: riktigt bra hotell , men man bör hyra en moped , så man kan ta sig till olika ställen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laura G. Reste med partner Ireland, den 29 juli 2015
Great stay

Staff, clean room, air conditioning
8,7
Great stay. Very friendly staff with a good command of English. Clean rooms and good air conditioning. The location requires you to get a taxi to the night bizarre but it doesn't cost much.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ngoc B. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 3 juli 2015
amazing, amazing, amazing

location, staff, price
10
cannot describe how much I love this place. The price was surprisingly cheap, only $15/night for a private double room with balcony which is unbelievable! It's located on a very quite street so there's no noise thus there a front yard for you to park your vehicles. Five minutes on tuktuk or red truck to get to the city centre and Maya shopping mall. It also close to a local market so there are plenty of food for you to eat at a very cheap local price. I'm highly recommend you to try the noodle restaurant near the 7/11, they only seems to be open during lunch but they have the most delicious chicken noodle ever! At night there are several food stalls selling seafood and many Thai traditional dishes too. Shopping for grocery is convenient too cuz they also have a supermarket along the road. The room is spotlessly clean and new, spacious compare to the price (they have elevator too). Although they don't have breakfast but in the morning you can have tea, coffee, fresh fruit and cookies in the lobby for free. The staffs are all helpful and sweet, very friendly though. They also helped me to arrange trips outside the city. Overall, I definitely gonna stay here again. I read a few reviews below and they said the location is a miss but I think only 5 minutes outside the centre to get cheap food, large room, quite area, it's worth the trade
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juni 2015
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jian J. Ensamresenär China, den 28 maj 2015
nice

clean.
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antone H. Ensamresenär Panama, den 28 maj 2015
Friendly staff good location and great deal

Value for the money, friendly staff and nice big rooms
10
My stay was wonderful. Must stay place in Chiang mai
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wanicha P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 maj 2015
All staffs are very nice.

Cheap. Convenience. Cleanliness.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08