eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 587 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (587)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen var fräscha!
9
hade ett väldigt bra rum som jag bodde i. rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal. kommer definitivt komma tillbaka om tillfälle ges.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nytt och rent hotell!

nytt, rent, trevlig personal, valuta för pengarna
8,7
Vi stannde här i lite över en vecka och hade valt att stanna ännu längre om det inte var fullbokat. Hotellet är nytt och rent och personalen är trevlig. Du kan använda deras tvättmaskiner för 20 bath. Dricksvatten och städning varje dag. Rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
Christian T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
riktigra bra hotell

trevlig perssonal
9
riktigt bra , vi stannade bara en natt men det var bra städat innan vi kom , trevlig personal . men en sak som saknas är frukost ! men det går ju alltid köpa mat ute någonstans , så det är ingen fara ..
Tips om shopping: riktigt bra hotell , men man bör hyra en moped , så man kan ta sig till olika ställen.
Julia S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 28 april 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Ensamresenär Honduras, den 24 april 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 8 april 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 1 april 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 6 mars 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C06