Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 696 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (696)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen var fräscha!
9
hade ett väldigt bra rum som jag bodde i. rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal. kommer definitivt komma tillbaka om tillfälle ges.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nytt och rent hotell!

nytt, rent, trevlig personal, valuta för pengarna
8,7
Vi stannde här i lite över en vecka och hade valt att stanna ännu längre om det inte var fullbokat. Hotellet är nytt och rent och personalen är trevlig. Du kan använda deras tvättmaskiner för 20 bath. Dricksvatten och städning varje dag. Rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
riktigra bra hotell

trevlig perssonal
9
riktigt bra , vi stannade bara en natt men det var bra städat innan vi kom , trevlig personal . men en sak som saknas är frukost ! men det går ju alltid köpa mat ute någonstans , så det är ingen fara ..
Tips om shopping: riktigt bra hotell , men man bör hyra en moped , så man kan ta sig till olika ställen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Natalie F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 januari 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Papussorn T. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 december 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sutti N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 november 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amy B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 november 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sungchul L. Reste med partner South Korea, den 14 november 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 november 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alicia B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 november 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - GästrumSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01