Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gästrum Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Område: Chang Phuak Antal rum: 31
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 601 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (601)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Fräscht hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen var fräscha!
9
hade ett väldigt bra rum som jag bodde i. rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal. kommer definitivt komma tillbaka om tillfälle ges.
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nytt och rent hotell!

nytt, rent, trevlig personal, valuta för pengarna
8,7
Vi stannde här i lite över en vecka och hade valt att stanna ännu längre om det inte var fullbokat. Hotellet är nytt och rent och personalen är trevlig. Du kan använda deras tvättmaskiner för 20 bath. Dricksvatten och städning varje dag. Rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
Christian T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 december 2012
riktigra bra hotell

trevlig perssonal
9
riktigt bra , vi stannade bara en natt men det var bra städat innan vi kom , trevlig personal . men en sak som saknas är frukost ! men det går ju alltid köpa mat ute någonstans , så det är ingen fara ..
Tips om shopping: riktigt bra hotell , men man bör hyra en moped , så man kan ta sig till olika ställen.
Alvin L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 maj 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 maj 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 11 maj 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Reste med partner Finland, den 9 maj 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Reste med partner China, den 7 maj 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 6 maj 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9,7
Uyen H. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 1 maj 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C05