Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 78 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (78)
Sortera efter:
Mats L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 14 januari 2016
Trevligt,lugnt men lite för sömnigt

Lugnt,nära till stranden och fräscht rum.
6
Litet Hotell med lite sömnig personal men som gjorde så gott dom kunde för att få gästerna att trivas.Lite tråkigt att det inte finns fungerande restaurang på hotellet,något som borde vara lätt att fixa. Surin är absolut inget ställe för den som vill ha fart och fläkt och shopping i sin närhet. Dock så är det perfekt för den som vill ha det lugnt och med fina stränder i närheten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael O. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 20 december 2013
Jätte bra

Bra pris, bra läge och ok rum.
7,3
Stannade 4 nätter på hotellet, helt ok för det priset, nära stranden, 5min promenad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 december 2012
ok hotell med bra läge

ok hotell med bra läge
5
Ok hotell med bra läge i Surin. Nära stranden. Rummet var ok men inte mkt mer än så. Inredningen matchade inte. badrummet var slitet. Däremot var det rent och fräscht. Personalen kunde knappt någon engelska så det var svårt att kommunicera med dem.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary J. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 13 mars 2016
Simple with perfect location

Location , staff and price
9,3
Hotel is simple and clean, and really close to the beach, great price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karolina K. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 2 mars 2016
Quiet and clean
6,7
Brand new motorbikes for rent, just 3 mins to the beach, which is overcrowded, better to rent a motorbike and go to Bangtao beach. There is a cheap food market at the Surin beach, food is ok. Pool is nice, clean water, all the rooms have a balcony. Would visit again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaime R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 februari 2016
Exceeded expectations
6,3
I originally booked hotel for 3 nights. I was so impressed when I arrived, I decided to stay an extra 7 nights! I can not believe how amazing this hotel is. The room is huge with massive balcony. Lots of windows, sunlight. I couldn't ask for better location 2 mins walk from beach, clubs, beach bars, restaurants, supermarket, ATM. The hotel is definitely the best I have stayed in for the price! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zarni N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 november 2015
Refurbished room in a great location

Room size, location, price
5,7
I only stayed 1 night as I could afford to move to a better hotel. If you're on a budget and you get a refurbished room, the location is great, the staff friendly and the room is clean and big. I know more people who complained about the 4 star hotel than this hotel. Free wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stewart D. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 oktober 2015
Value for money

Location, beach and value
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leanne S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 juli 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PoolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PoolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BadrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurangSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurangSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - EntréSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07