Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pool Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pool Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Badrum Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck
Område: Surin Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 69
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (69)
Sortera efter:
Michael O. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 20 december 2013
Jätte bra

Bra pris, bra läge och ok rum.
7,3
Stannade 4 nätter på hotellet, helt ok för det priset, nära stranden, 5min promenad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 december 2012
ok hotell med bra läge

ok hotell med bra läge
5
Ok hotell med bra läge i Surin. Nära stranden. Rummet var ok men inte mkt mer än så. Inredningen matchade inte. badrummet var slitet. Däremot var det rent och fräscht. Personalen kunde knappt någon engelska så det var svårt att kommunicera med dem.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leanne S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 juli 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nalinee C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 28 juni 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 juni 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 maj 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 april 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zoya V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 december 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garry B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 mars 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PoolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PoolSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GästrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BadrumSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurangSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurangSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - EntréSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07