Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 254 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (254)
Sortera efter:
Ivan R. Familj med äldre barn Croatia, den 12 januari 2016
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Myra B. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 december 2015
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debra E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 november 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian G. Ensamresenär Germany, den 6 november 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 oktober 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah K. Reste med partner France, den 18 september 2015
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pradeep G. Familj med småbarn India, den 13 september 2015
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Senni R. Gruppresenär Finland, den 2 september 2015
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 augusti 2015
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5,7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy R. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 augusti 2015
Swan Inn

Great position, quiet staff and position and beatiful verandahs to sit around and relax on.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there and will try and stay there again if we decide to go back to Ubud. It is a family run business which gives the place character and security. The staff were all pleasant and polite.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - KökSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02