Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat och dryck Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Entré Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass
Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård
Läge: Ubud Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 111 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (111)
David J. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 mars 2014
Nice place, friendly staff, located central Ubud

Good location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Nice place to stay, located in the centre of Ubud, the staff are friendly, good value for money
Triana Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 mars 2014
Ubud is interesting little town in Bali

Quiet, peaceful, cheap
7
Great budget hotel centrally located in Ubud. Friendly staffs & good value for money. Room is clean. Hot shower ran well. Only it is a little bit hiding in the very small alley where you might find it difficult to find & you can only ride your bike to get in. Overall, we really enjoyed and had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Mauricio A. Ensamresenär Chile, den 4 februari 2014
Inexpensive, nice room, good location

Cheap, location, room
10
This place offers everything I look for in a hotel; cheap, nice room (big room, comfortable bed), centrally located, quiet, breakfast included, and ver nice and attentive staff. I had a simple fan room (don't like AC) with hot water, and a beautiful seating area as my porch. The breakfast was good and it is within a short walking distance to restaurants, temples, shops, the market, and monkey forest is 15 minutes on foot. Great value for money!!
Willie T. Gruppresenär Canada, den 31 januari 2014
Quiet stay.

Spacious, quiet, private.
6,7
Stay was pleasant enough. It's nice that they have a few scooters for rent and a simple breakfast delivered to your door in the mornings. The rooms are spacious and separated from each other and the patios are nice to relax on if you're not out adventuring. They never got around to cleaning our rooms or making beds for the whole stay. I don't know if this is a norm of the area but they also charged us to make a local phone call on their landline phone which was surprising.
Zhilei G. Familj med äldre barn China, den 25 januari 2014
Nice people. Good value for money.

Nice people. Good value for money.
8,7
Shyamal D. Familj med småbarn India, den 29 december 2013
Stay at Bali: Awesome. Stay at Swan Inn: Real VFM

Cleanlinees; Location; Great stay at low price
8,7
Excellent. Its located in central Ubud and for the price - great stay
Chanapai A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 29 december 2013
Good atmosphere

Nice hotel, good location and value money
8
The hotel is good. The surrounding very quiet, you can see garden and rice field. The lotion is near Ubud market.
Chanapai A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 29 december 2013
Good location in Ubud

Nice design , good rice terrace view and near Ubud Market
7,7
Regine A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 november 2013
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.
Christian K. Ensamresenär Germany, den 14 november 2013
Nice little hideaway from the busy streets

Good location, very nice staff, great value for money
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat och dryckSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3B03