Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat och dryck Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Entré Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass
Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Pool Swan Inn Bali - Pool
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 228
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (228)
Sortera efter:
Lindsay B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 juli 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, location, value for money
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robbert S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 1 juli 2015
Good value for money

staff, pool, location
9,3
pleasant stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xavier K. Reste med partner Belgium, den 20 juni 2015
Swan Inn

Localisation, activities, staff
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel N. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 maj 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 maj 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6,7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison D. Gruppresenär Canada, den 9 maj 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Georgia R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michaela K. Ensamresenär Czech Republic, den 22 mars 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Anmäl det här omdömet
Florin V. Ensamresenär Romania, den 22 februari 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reagan F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 februari 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat och dryckSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06