Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 278 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (278)
Sortera efter:
Moitrayee C. Ensamresenär India, den 18 maj 2016
nice place to stay
5,7
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nina V. Reste med partner Germany, den 30 april 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
5
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xiaoyue Z. Ensamresenär China, den 25 april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to ca
2,3
threat against me to call police
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julio S. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 13 april 2016
Pretty bad overall
3,7
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Somvanh N. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 11 april 2016
4 days in april.
5
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
6,7
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandra M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2016
Very basic
5
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rizalina D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 april 2016
bed with bed bugs.
3,3
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rita T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 april 2016
nice villa
5,7
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathrine Ø. Reste med partner Denmark, den 28 mars 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
4,3
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - KökSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - PoolSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - ReceptionSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - UtsiktSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02