eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteter Swan Inn Bali - Mat och dryck Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Entré Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass
Swan Inn Bali - Badrum Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Swan Inn Bali - Gästrum Swan Inn Bali - Trädgård
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 211 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (211)
Sortera efter:
Georgia R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Michaela K. Ensamresenär Czech Republic, den 22 mars 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Florin V. Ensamresenär Romania, den 22 februari 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reagan F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 februari 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 februari 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8,3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 februari 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 januari 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 januari 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5,3
Fong Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 9 januari 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteterSwan Inn Bali - Mat och dryckSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - EntréSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - BadrumSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - TrädgårdSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanSwan Inn Bali - GästrumSwan Inn Bali - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A02