eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butiker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entré Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mötesrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2117 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (2117)
Sortera efter:
Andre L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Nytt billigt hotel med stora rum

Rent, trevlig och hjalpsam personal, stora rum och mycket bra lage
7,7
Om du soker ett billigt hotel i Medan dar du far mycket for pengarna sa ar detta ett utmarkt val. Det enda som jag var besviken pa ar avsaknaden av gym, vilket de borde ha anget pa internet.
Dennie L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 september 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Traveller

Great Location, Backpacker hotel friendly Staff
8,7
It is s a good place to stay in Medan, easy to find food.
Dennie L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 september 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 september 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 september 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 september 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9,7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Dirk J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6,3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Yoke C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
OK only

ok only
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryckSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MötesrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01