Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butiker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entré Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mötesrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 2362 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (2362)
Sortera efter:
Andre L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Nytt billigt hotel med stora rum

Rent, trevlig och hjalpsam personal, stora rum och mycket bra lage
7,7
Om du soker ett billigt hotel i Medan dar du far mycket for pengarna sa ar detta ett utmarkt val. Det enda som jag var besviken pa ar avsaknaden av gym, vilket de borde ha anget pa internet.
Hendri P. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 maj 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Wayne A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 maj 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Affärsresenär China, den 9 maj 2015
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 maj 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Affärsresenär China, den 7 maj 2015
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good
Adriana G. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Weekend getaway!

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had a good variety. Staff service was good. Good location.
Nur D. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 maj 2015
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.
Nur D. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 maj 2015
A 3 and half star hotel

Location comfort cleanliness
8
It was a very good stay with good and halal breakfast. The hotel is location so near with pasar ikan, centrepoint and sun plaza mall. The hotel is also equipped with what you need except for no refrigerator in a room in case you need it when you have an infant travelling with you. Other than that, 3 and half star for this hotel.
Lianne V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 2 maj 2015
Average hotel

Breakfast, Internet, friendly staff
7
We stayed for one night. The room is ok, but because of bad ventilation it smells a bit humid. Also the bathroom looks a bit dirty. The shower though was good. Best what we enjoyed was the breakfast, free internet service in the lobby ( I mean computer). Wifi also in the room. And the staff was very friendly. Ok to stay one night and continue onwards.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C08