Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butiker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entré Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mötesrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 180

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 2566 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (2566)
Sortera efter:
Andre L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Nytt billigt hotel med stora rum

Rent, trevlig och hjalpsam personal, stora rum och mycket bra lage
7,7
Om du soker ett billigt hotel i Medan dar du far mycket for pengarna sa ar detta ett utmarkt val. Det enda som jag var besviken pa ar avsaknaden av gym, vilket de borde ha anget pa internet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soyun K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 januari 2016
Not very clean

food, hospitality, location
7
Since there was no window in the room, it was very humid and stunk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sabrina Z. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 januari 2016
GREAT HOTEL

Room comfy and location staff friendly
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 januari 2016
Good

Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
7,3
Everything Good To Me......
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 januari 2016
Good

Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
7,3
Everything good to me.......
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meng T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 januari 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 januari 2016
Worst Hotel Experience

Clean, okay food and location
5,7
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rudy E. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 januari 2016
Overrated

Location
3,3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 30 december 2015
value for money

convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
8
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ulyarta U. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 december 2015
My Third Visit

affordable, helpful staff, location
8
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryckSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MötesrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02