eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butiker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entré Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mötesrum
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2027 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (2027)
Sortera efter:
Andre L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Nytt billigt hotel med stora rum

Rent, trevlig och hjalpsam personal, stora rum och mycket bra lage
7,7
Om du soker ett billigt hotel i Medan dar du far mycket for pengarna sa ar detta ett utmarkt val. Det enda som jag var besviken pa ar avsaknaden av gym, vilket de borde ha anget pa internet.
Malvin P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 juli 2014
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 juli 2014
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 juli 2014
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Jeeyin L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 juli 2014
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Chong W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 juli 2014
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 6 juli 2014
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 30 juni 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Marcus L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..
Teo C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BadrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryckSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MötesrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04