eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butiker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entré Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mötesrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2067 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (2067)
Sortera efter:
Andre L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Nytt billigt hotel med stora rum

Rent, trevlig och hjalpsam personal, stora rum och mycket bra lage
7,7
Om du soker ett billigt hotel i Medan dar du far mycket for pengarna sa ar detta ett utmarkt val. Det enda som jag var besviken pa ar avsaknaden av gym, vilket de borde ha anget pa internet.
Gee Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Poh Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2014
Good Hotel in Medan

Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
8,3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Willmar G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 augusti 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 augusti 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 augusti 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryckSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MötesrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05