eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Butiker Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryck Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entré Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mötesrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurang Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidan Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Gästrum Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 2205 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (2205)
Sortera efter:
Andre L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2010
Nytt billigt hotel med stora rum

Rent, trevlig och hjalpsam personal, stora rum och mycket bra lage
7,7
Om du soker ett billigt hotel i Medan dar du far mycket for pengarna sa ar detta ett utmarkt val. Det enda som jag var besviken pa ar avsaknaden av gym, vilket de borde ha anget pa internet.
Alvinna A. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 december 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Xin H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Liew L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Liew L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8,7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Chris S. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 december 2014
good value

quiet clean attentive
9,3
v good recommended
Yenty K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
9
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015
Pramote C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 1 december 2014
bad location

bad location
5,3
Dennie L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 november 2014
Small But Good Hotel

Clean Room, Easy To Find Food, Good Location
8,7
Safarudin H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 november 2014
Good to Stay

Fast checking / Cheap / Clean / Friendly
9,3
1. Food Good 2. Rm Clean / Daily Rm Cleaning. 3. Near Shopping Ctr. 4. Take 30 mins from Kuala Namu Airport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ButikerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mat och dryckSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntréSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/loungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MötesrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurangSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellet från insidanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - GästrumSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07