Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 3359 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3359 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Martin F.
Sverige
03 mars 2010
Swissotel Singapore
Bra bemötande, bra rum, bra frukost
Inget
Kommer till ett bra hotell som står för sina fem stjärnor. Personal som direkt plockar ditt baggage och kommer sedan och lämnar det på ditt rum. Vi kom dit 02.00 och det spelade ingen roll, bemötandet var utomordentligt ändå. Bra rum, bra frukost buffe, bra service, fantastiskt bra läge. Var inte mer än 5 minuters gång in till Clark Quay och tio min med taxi till riktigt bra shopping. Allt som allt måste jag säga att det var ett av de bättre hotellen jag bott på.

Dick H.
Sverige
26 december 2009
Ett topphotell
Perfekt läge Mycket trevlig personal Frukostbuffe i världsklass
Finns inget negativt att säga
Ett riktigt 1:a klass hotell med lugt läget vid Clarke Quay. Uteserveringarna vid floden ligger precis utanfö hotellets entre. Vårt dubbelrum var både rymligt och lyxigt med liten balkong med utsikt över floden. MRT-station i samma hus och gångavstånd (10-15 min) till både Orchad Road och China Town ger en perfekt utgångspunkt för allt i Singapore. Frukostbuffen var en riktig överraskning. Inget saknades för en västerlänning. Dessutom var all personal mycket tillmötesgående och serviceinriktad. Ett mycket prisvärt hotell.

Hui L.
Singapore
19 augusti 2016
good location
comforatble room... clean... gd location...

Adam C.
Australien
17 augusti 2016
Excellent hotel
Great clean hotel in excellebt location

Dian P.
Indonesien
12 augusti 2016
Great location
The hotel is located at Clarke Quay. 5 min walk to MRT. 5 min walk to Clarke Quay night life. It is very convenient place. The hotel was under renovation when we stayed. The water pressure is not working well. Especially the shower room. Other than that is great. We will come back to the hotel for the next visit

Yuning C.
Kina
11 augusti 2016
Great staff, perfect location, nice pool for kids.
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The location is super convenient with MRT station just across the street. The staffs are very helpful with all the info about the sightseeing, guided tours, restaurants etc. The resort like pool is a plus for family with little kids.

Thi P.
Vietnam
10 augusti 2016
Very good place
Hotel next to MRT, close to river, close to other attractions. Dont need to use cap, only walk or mrt. Room is fully equiped (coffee machine is my favourite) restaurant served breakfast and dinner buffet variety dishes at very good price. Will come back

Lana T.
Singapore
10 augusti 2016
Good location & a relax stay
Located at Clerk Quay where there is a lot of activities going on. Front desk staff is polite. Renovation is going on, but doesn't bother us at all. The room appeared to be newly renovated, very fresh and comfortable. The bath room is wheelchair friendly where accessibility is no problem. The only thing may need to look at is the set up of the shower area, independent wheelchair user will find it difficult to use the shower head, the toiletries, when they sit on the small bath bench provided. Since it's an open concept. the water is actually flooding the toilet after bath.

Paul C.
Singapore
07 augusti 2016
Fantastic Location
Location of hotel is simply fantastic. and there is definitely no lack of options for those who gets bored at hotel food. its surrounded by a great life and right beside a shopping centre. Hotel is undergoing a renovation which makes the lobby look small. Jade Suite has a great view overlooking the colourful night life of Clarke Quay. Room is spacious. except for the TV which looks too small for the huge living room.

Hui L.
Singapore
03 augusti 2016
nice hotel
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel... location is good... near to clarke quay mrt n clarke quay. staffs are friendly. rooms are big n clean...