eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barnklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 319 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (319)
Sortera efter:
Nicklas B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 mars 2015
Mycket trevlig personal och stora och rena rum

Personalen, rummet och poolen.
8,7
Har inte något att klaga på förutom att priset på mat och dryck var för hög. Jämnför man med andra stora kedjor var priset ok men inte om man vill ha thai priser.
Kristina J. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 november 2014
Bra familje hotell

Bra service, Kids World, Nära stranden
8,3
Mattias V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 19 november 2013
rent, lyxigt, bra pool, dyrt

poolen, rummet, inte mer än 400 meter till havet, Mycket fint familjerum!!
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra. Bodde i ett familjerum(2 rum) Bra med barnaktiviteter i "fun club" hela dagarna. Aktiviteter för vuxna såsom, yoga, gymrum, spa... 400 meter till Kamala Beach där du kan finna billig mat och solstolar för 150 bath för 2 stycken. Maten på hotellet var väldigt dyr. Tar med tuktuk ca.5 minuter till centrum av Kamala.
Jon J. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 19 april 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Familj med småbarn Denmark, den 4 april 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 mars 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 mars 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 mars 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarnklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B08