eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barnklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 309 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (309)
Sortera efter:
Kristina J. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 november 2014
Bra familje hotell

Bra service, Kids World, Nära stranden
8,3
Mattias V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 19 november 2013
rent, lyxigt, bra pool, dyrt

poolen, rummet, inte mer än 400 meter till havet, Mycket fint familjerum!!
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra. Bodde i ett familjerum(2 rum) Bra med barnaktiviteter i "fun club" hela dagarna. Aktiviteter för vuxna såsom, yoga, gymrum, spa... 400 meter till Kamala Beach där du kan finna billig mat och solstolar för 150 bath för 2 stycken. Maten på hotellet var väldigt dyr. Tar med tuktuk ca.5 minuter till centrum av Kamala.
Michelle G. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 januari 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 4 januari 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 2 januari 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.
Hezil H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 januari 2015
Nothing outstanding

pool right infront of our room, big room, staff was helpful and friendly (but not super friendly)
6
Nothing outstanding as the pool area is too small hence it seems crowded.
Ngoh J. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 december 2014
nice n cosy stay

we stayed at the pool terrace.. it has a big living room. Only thing is the air con is quite noisy at night. the pool is nice n the kids club is more interesting than most hotels.
7,3
Nice place to stay if u have young kids. Overall the stay is better than expected.
Felice N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 december 2014
Great place to stay with good facilities and staff

Great kids world, big swimming pool with slides, friendly staff
8,3
We enjoyed our 7days stay with Swissotel. My kids loved the kids world and swimming pool very much. The beach is only 8minutes walk with my little ones. Patong is about 15-20mins drive from the hotel. There are restaurants and massage services located right at the entrance of the hotel. So I will give a 9/10 for Swissotel. One point deduction due to the faulty sliding door in the bathroom.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarnklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03