eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barnklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gym
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 278 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (278)
Sortera efter:
Mattias V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 19 november 2013
rent, lyxigt, bra pool, dyrt

poolen, rummet, inte mer än 400 meter till havet, Mycket fint familjerum!!
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra. Bodde i ett familjerum(2 rum) Bra med barnaktiviteter i "fun club" hela dagarna. Aktiviteter för vuxna såsom, yoga, gymrum, spa... 400 meter till Kamala Beach där du kan finna billig mat och solstolar för 150 bath för 2 stycken. Maten på hotellet var väldigt dyr. Tar med tuktuk ca.5 minuter till centrum av Kamala.
Tan K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 30 augusti 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Familj med småbarn Pakistan, den 4 augusti 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 27 juli 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 30 juni 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 juni 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Familj med småbarn China, den 4 juni 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Familj med småbarn India, den 3 juni 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5,3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 juni 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9,7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarnklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - EntréSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gym

Kundrecensioner - Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01