eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barnklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 286 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (286)
Sortera efter:
Mattias V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 19 november 2013
rent, lyxigt, bra pool, dyrt

poolen, rummet, inte mer än 400 meter till havet, Mycket fint familjerum!!
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra. Bodde i ett familjerum(2 rum) Bra med barnaktiviteter i "fun club" hela dagarna. Aktiviteter för vuxna såsom, yoga, gymrum, spa... 400 meter till Kamala Beach där du kan finna billig mat och solstolar för 150 bath för 2 stycken. Maten på hotellet var väldigt dyr. Tar med tuktuk ca.5 minuter till centrum av Kamala.
Che K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 september 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Familj med småbarn India, den 13 september 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 30 augusti 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 augusti 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Familj med småbarn Pakistan, den 4 augusti 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 27 juli 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Andrea T. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 26 juli 2014
Great Little Resort

Quiet, kid friendly, nice room
10
Overall stay was good. Staff were attentive & friendly. Despite having many kids around, it's still nice & peaceful most of the time. Good dining experience for dinner in the restaurant & room service. Not so good: staff need to understand more basic English. We only managed to get our wifi issue fixed 3 days later due to miscommunication. Breakfast was disappointing cos there's quantity but 0 varieties. Food never changed, by the 3 day it was tiring & by the 6th day I had no interest.
Penny A. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 30 juni 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarnklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03