eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Gästrum Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Barnklubb Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Strand Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pool
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré
Område: Kamala Antal rum: 180
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 298 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (298)
Sortera efter:
Kristina J. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 november 2014
Bra familje hotell

Bra service, Kids World, Nära stranden
8,3
Mattias V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 19 november 2013
rent, lyxigt, bra pool, dyrt

poolen, rummet, inte mer än 400 meter till havet, Mycket fint familjerum!!
8,7
Vi trivdes jättebra. Bodde i ett familjerum(2 rum) Bra med barnaktiviteter i "fun club" hela dagarna. Aktiviteter för vuxna såsom, yoga, gymrum, spa... 400 meter till Kamala Beach där du kan finna billig mat och solstolar för 150 bath för 2 stycken. Maten på hotellet var väldigt dyr. Tar med tuktuk ca.5 minuter till centrum av Kamala.
Daniel W. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
The Russians are Coming

Pool and slide, breakfast, size of rooms
6,3
All very average I'm afraid to say. First the good things - big rooms ideal for a family of 4, great breakfast selection and a slide and pool that kept the kids happy! On the down side the food poolside was disappointing and over priced for Thailand, the location isn't great as its a trek into town and the local taxis and tuk tuks shamelessly try and rip you off. (We have been to Thailand and know what we should be paying its just disrespectful and gives your town a bad name if you are reading this!!) Overall the place is ok for a weekend away but it's tired and in need of a refurb and seems to cater for the Russians above all else. So if you hark back to the 80s (mullets, shell suits, everyone smoking, drunk and overweight and never smiling) and don't mind a good walk and a Malaysian style worn out feel to a hotel then this is the place for you....luxury it's not but it'll just about do.
Peter H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 november 2014
Phuket holidays

Staff, Facilities (kids club and pool), space in the suite
8,7
Very good!
Kevin C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
Not Bad

Big Room, Great View of Phuket Hills, Hard Wood Floors
7,7
Small Toliet but Clean. No tooth brush & paste. no lifts, had to carry luggage 3 lvls up & down. hotel rm felt abit old otwise was gd
Che K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 september 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Familj med småbarn India, den 13 september 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 30 augusti 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 augusti 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - GästrumSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BarnklubbSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestaurangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PoolSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entré

Kundrecensioner - Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08