eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 561 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (561)
Sortera efter:
Rachelle D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Nice stay but didnt really like the toilet

bed. cleanliness. location.
7,3
Pros: Value for money. Nice location and the staff were accommodating. Has gym as well. Just right beside Jollibee. Cons: Has no lift. Shower door is a bit rusty.
Amelia G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
A birthday Treat

For me only the location of the hotel is good, because near along the highway and easy to find it.
4,7
We stayed overnight in Tagaytay Haven Hotel March 1, 2015 with my husband and three children to celebrate the birthday of my eldest. I reserved executive family room and expected so much for what I've read in their website, but to my dismay, there was an unpleasant odor upon arrival until we left the room the next day. The sink in the CR was clogged that's why the water overflowed and make the CR messy. The hotel management should make it clear that online booking has no free breakfast.
Lailene G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
its good but need renovation in bathroom.

good, relaxing and easy to find
7,3
Its OK I'm not the one who stay but I asked them and they said it's kind a good but needs improvement in some areas.
Ferdinand F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
Terrible....

Basement Parking
3,3
It was terrible....Didn't bother to stay longer. Checked out 2 1/2 hours earlier before check out time. Hotel is very dirty, especially the bathroom. .Not worth it. Not recommendable.
Shielalee P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Just right for my budget

Location is near to supermarket and fast food establishment
7,7
just right
Ezekiel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Very accessible, affordable & comfortable hotel

Highly accessible, highly affordable & comfortable
4,7
Albert S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Just an average hotel.

location
4,7
average
Charmaine S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 februari 2015
Scary

aircondition and television units
5,3
i was scared of the bathroom beds were rough, untidy, comforter was itchy, pillow was like wrapped in an old pillow case
Richard I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 februari 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, hotel capacity and large parking space
6
This is a good budget-friendly hotel. The building can easily sustain large number of guest making it easy to book. Walk-ins can also have a good chance of landing a room to stay overnight. The parking space is also very big which is perfect for those who have cars. The room is passable, good for an overnight stay. Sadly the comfort room needs much needed improvement. The amenities there were already aging. It was really the deal-breaker for me. Overall this is a good place if you are just looking for a place to stay overnight.
Maria R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Staffs should be more courteous to clients

Location
6,7
*towels were not available we still had to ask for it, and when we did one of the staffs even asked us if our rooms doesn't have one. -which should be a no brainer since we're asking for it! *toilet paper I suggest to put one/person *usher clients to their rooms and somehow show parts of the room/s to them of do's and dont's cause our room has connecting door and the other room keeps on trying opening it which bothered as the wholeday. Cause they tried it in the morning and evening. -annoying! We did report it on the front desk in the afternoon but I guess the message was not sent to the other clients

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08