eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 546 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (546)
Sortera efter:
Flordeliza C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
Disappointing

easy check in and check out
6
The stay was okay. but i found out that the rate of walk ins are lower compared booking with Agoda. Next time i'll book directly
Gerwin B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
Affordable stay

Value for money, nice location and buffet breakfast at its best
7
Value for money, affordable stay and nice location
Siddarth J. Reste med partner India, den 11 januari 2015
FILTHY that I don't want to touch anything

Room Service
4
When we arrive to the hotel it's still early. I approach the Front Desk and tell me that my booking is confirmed and nothing said anymore and get back to her computer. I ask her "then?" she stop what she's doing and said "the check-in is 2pm so be back". She seems don't want to accommodate us and no humbleness and attentive to her. We came back by 2pm. and the room is ready. I check the bed that seems okay. But when I went to the Comfort Room. OMG! is the first word that came out to me. Its so filthy that I don't want to touch anything. The Mirror is blurred. The sink is so gross. The shower area is full of molds that I don't want to stick to the wall. The shower heater is so complicated to use. (We have one and to the rest of the hotels I been it's easy to use). On night the water is dripping at the valve which is we try to fix but no use.The noise at the hall way is heard at the room. Running of the Kids and the trolley. What I like is the Room Service. We request Ice which they give us immediately and some plate with spoon and fork. When we check out. The same Front Desk entertain us. I wait again to finish what she's doing to her computer and I just give the Key to her and I ask me to wait for the checking of the room. There's NO "Thank you for staying to us and come back soon". As for me that in the Tourism Industry and being a travel agent, A front liner at the guest it should be extended effort to give your most best to them. To the hotels I been through it's really different.
Pacifico J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 januari 2015
Not Good Enough

Location, Staff, Receptionist
4,7
Junalyn B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 januari 2015
Need a lot of improvements

Just the location is good
3,3
Not really a pleasant stay. We had to wait for almost an hour before we could actually get into our room cos it wasn't ready when we got there. We got a (deluxe) room near the lobby so it was quite noisy cos it's near the men's toilet. Then there were no slippers cos they said they ran out of them. We had to ask for the toiletries. There was no trash bin in the room (good thing there was one in the toilet). The remote control for the TV wasn't working properly. It was New Year's Day when we stayed, so yes I realize that the hotel must have been packed, since it was a holiday, but it's not an excuse. They could've done better. The only positive experience that we had was they were pretty attentive and fast when we asked if we could reheat some food. The room was quite expensive i think, not really a good value for money.
Brenda T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 januari 2015
Not recommended for weekend relaxation.

Cheap
4,3
It was not a restful night. Bed was really uncomfortable. Aside from that, comfort room is not clean.
Rafael A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 januari 2015
holiday at tagaytay haven

attentive and accommodating staff. good location.
8
enjoyable and pleasant stay. very happy with attentive and accommodating staff. on the negative side,the room was a bit old and the blinds were not working
Marc F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 december 2014
worse hotel for couple

location
3
it was horrible.all corners are made of wood. you can hear all noises.we even hear snoring from the other room.at 2am we're still hearing noises that the reason i cant sleep.good thing my wife is tired and was able to sleep after all the noises.wont be returning.
Analiza B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 december 2014
unsatisfied

location
5
not so good
Antonio A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2014
Tagaytay Haven Escapade

Covenience, Accessibility and rates
6
The Jacuzzi is good , could have been better if it is working 100%. The pool except for the cold water because of the season is nice because it has a roof for those who do not wish to get sunburned. We did not get the usual Free set meal because we booked online through Agoda and I also was not able to get my senior discount. Because of the hotel being booked, the toilet was not properly cleaned but the linens smell pretty good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01