eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 556 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (556)
Sortera efter:
Shielalee P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Just right for my budget

Location is near to supermarket and fast food establishment
7,7
just right
Ezekiel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Very accessible, affordable & comfortable hotel

Highly accessible, highly affordable & comfortable
4,7
Albert S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Just an average hotel.

location
4,7
average
Charmaine S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 februari 2015
Scary

aircondition and television units
5,3
i was scared of the bathroom beds were rough, untidy, comforter was itchy, pillow was like wrapped in an old pillow case
Richard I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 februari 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, hotel capacity and large parking space
6
This is a good budget-friendly hotel. The building can easily sustain large number of guest making it easy to book. Walk-ins can also have a good chance of landing a room to stay overnight. The parking space is also very big which is perfect for those who have cars. The room is passable, good for an overnight stay. Sadly the comfort room needs much needed improvement. The amenities there were already aging. It was really the deal-breaker for me. Overall this is a good place if you are just looking for a place to stay overnight.
Maria R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Staffs should be more courteous to clients

Location
6,7
*towels were not available we still had to ask for it, and when we did one of the staffs even asked us if our rooms doesn't have one. -which should be a no brainer since we're asking for it! *toilet paper I suggest to put one/person *usher clients to their rooms and somehow show parts of the room/s to them of do's and dont's cause our room has connecting door and the other room keeps on trying opening it which bothered as the wholeday. Cause they tried it in the morning and evening. -annoying! We did report it on the front desk in the afternoon but I guess the message was not sent to the other clients
Hyacinth S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Regular Hotel

Price&Location
5,7
It was our second time to stay in the hotel and this time,with family. I was a bit disappointed with the condition of the room. The lamp,table & cabinets were dusty. Even the chairs at the veranda/terrace were dusty as well. It's like the only thing that they clean were the beds and restroom (which was a bit worn out as well). We enjoyed our first stay here that's why we came back (price and location wise) but we have to think twice if we'll go back here again. I would say they need to maintain the rooms more often and restrooms need some upgrade. But still,if you're on a budget and need a place to stay for the night,then will still recommend the hotel.
Hyacinth S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Regular Hotel

Price&Location
6
We're mostly out in the so we only needed a place to stay for the night. Basic amenities,not much of a comfort. Suitable for families or groups on a tight budget. It doesn't have the Taal view but very easy to locate. One can just ride a bus that goes to Nasugbu and just go down at mendez (crossing) and you can then see Jollibee and right behind it would be the hotel.
Flordeliza C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
Disappointing

easy check in and check out
6
The stay was okay. but i found out that the rate of walk ins are lower compared booking with Agoda. Next time i'll book directly
Gerwin B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
Affordable stay

Value for money, nice location and buffet breakfast at its best
7
Value for money, affordable stay and nice location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05