eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 512 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (512)
Sortera efter:
Bernadette A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 oktober 2014
comfort

staff, location
7
it was noisy during our stay because there was a construction at jollibee.we have baby with us so the noise was uncomfortable for him.their rooms should be soundproof esp they're along the main road.the staff were nice though...
Neil A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
Rates are too pricey, not so good rooms.
2,7
no best things here- doesn't give you value for your money. not so attentive attendants, all appliances are not properly working. overall, we're not satisfied with our stay. all appliances are not properly working- remote of TV, the lampshade,fridge, some components in the shower were not working. Far from tourist hotspot like sky ranch, people's park in the sky etc.
Madelle R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 oktober 2014
Value for money

Cheap, location and rooms
6,3
Haidee U. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 oktober 2014
pls improved your cleanliness

accesable,good staff,good swimming pool
4,7
Enjoyable
Joanne Q. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 september 2014
Value for money

The best thing there is the location.easy check in/check out.accesible to all the attraction in tagaytay.
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is comfortable however the swimming pool is not available because they are under repair.so the kids and the adults also are disappointed ..but the stay is thumbs up. Werobably go back here...
Diah P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 augusti 2014
poor hotel
3
I did not find anything good there. Well, it is bit far from Olivera, we need take the jeepney though it is easy to find right on the mendez crossing. When we asked information of tourism spots, the staff couldn't give sure information. we expected to have a beautiful view from our room, but pity of us, the room has not a window. in the morning, we realized that the wall is made of the wood, so other guests could hear our activity. by the way, the hotel did not provide the wife very well in our room and we were shocked seeing the bucket in the bath room was a used paint bucket. Oh my God, what kind of place it is. It is not compared with the price.
Jimie H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 juli 2014
Hallway Karaoke at 7am

Nothing, I will stay at one of the many other options in Tagaytay.
3,7
Our stay was unpleasant. They have wifi, but their was no internet during our three day stay. If you sleep in the cheaper rooms, they are part of the inner portion of the building with no windows. The outer rooms didn't look to bad. The bathroom floor was constantly covered in water due to a leak. Around 7am each morning, the desk attendants would start playing music--it plays over the speakers in the hallways so you won't need an alarm clock. The pictures and description of the place that is given at their website are the most misleading that I've ever experienced, and I travel quite a bit. I stayed in Cubao, Baliuag, and Baguio on this trip, and none of the other places were nearly as horrible as this place (and some of them cheaper). Find another place to stay--there are several in this price range.
Concha R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
Tagaytay weekend

best value for money, good location and cleam
9
It was a good stay and the staff were nice.
Vena O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Very far location
2,3
Unpleasant
Keith C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juli 2014
Disgusting with bugs/roaches

Parking was available, there was a restuarant within a kilometer..
2,3
The walls were covered in dirt & black mold, television didn't work, and the room smelled like a dive bar restroom.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05