eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 524 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (524)
Sortera efter:
Evangeline B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 november 2014
one fine day

nice staff,near resto, clean rooms
8,3
Good
Gary W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Nice size "BUT"

Size of room, Parking, nice bed
4,7
Hot water unit not working, large amount of mold in room (closet/walls), cable TV some channels watchable, some so bad to make viewing impossible, walking bare foot within room results in black feet.
Jerryco O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
During stayed here, no heater in shower room.

Near in park
5,3
Gameila I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
The place looked old and dirty. Dirty linens.

Location and behind Jollibee
5,3
the rooms compared to last 2 years ago looked really old and dirty.
Emmylou D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Dirty and uncomfortable
2,3
When we got there, they gave us a dirty room so we had to wait for a person to get another keys to another room. The room we got was dirty, with spiders in the comfort room, dirty floor and tables. We asked for the remote control for the TV, but it never came. There is no elevator for this hotel. The breakfast is not worth eating, so we had to spend for the nearby fast food. Hotel staff kept asking for our name, and our room number (out of the blue). I'm not recommending this hotel.
Archibald S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 november 2014
Tagaytay Escapade

The cleanliness of the room
8
Great! I love the ambiance
Florian S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 27 oktober 2014
Poor Service
3,3
We are not going back.
Vincent L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
totally unsatisfactory
2,7
Totally disappointing!! I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms are dirty, they dont change the sheets daily, there's no mini bar, water from the tap is only trickling, difficulty in controlling the heater and worse of all we had no water in the afternoons for 2 days whilst we were there.
Jeffrey W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
no good aircon leaking n is watet heater no hot .

nothing
2,7
The worst hotel I ever stay.
Bernadette A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 oktober 2014
comfort

staff, location
7
it was noisy during our stay because there was a construction at jollibee.we have baby with us so the noise was uncomfortable for him.their rooms should be soundproof esp they're along the main road.the staff were nice though...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05