eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Omgivningar Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Omgivningar Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrass
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrass Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 501 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (501)
Sortera efter:
Vena O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Very far location
2,3
Unpleasant
Keith C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juli 2014
Disgusting with bugs/roaches

Parking was available, there was a restuarant within a kilometer..
2,3
The walls were covered in dirt & black mold, television didn't work, and the room smelled like a dive bar restroom.
Kenneth A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
nothing

nothing
2
nothing only quick to check in and check out.
Moises N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
Not Good

Comforter
4,3
Wifi - Having many guest is not a reason. Go upgrade CR - Needs renovation. Rust and limestone's are very visible. TV remote control - Fail (staff came with several controllers testing/pointing at the tv to see which will work) Aircon - Fail (You need to call front desk for the aircon adjustment. They'll not hand you the remote control.) Even pillows failed. Hard to get sleep. Not worth the price. Not coming back.
Ana F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
Budget Hotel

Spacious Room, Location, Budget Friendly
6,3
We just needed a place to crash for the night and chose Tagaytay Haven Hotel as we were not planning on enjoying any hotel amenities. The Hotel is located right behind Jollibee. It was pretty easy to find. The lobby area smelled like a spa. The staff were not friendly. It seemed to me like I was just a business transaction to them. We booked a Studio, but I was surprised to have 3 beds in our room. Awesome. The room smelled old. The linens looked like they had been washed but the headboard was stained and bathroom needed a major update. The room was very spacious. It had a lot of potential. I wanted to be an interior designer and cleaning lady during my stay. I was imagining how to make the room so much more inviting and lovable to guests. We were not able to make use of their dining facilities and pool as we checked in late in the evening and left before noon. Tagaytay Haven is good for people who just need a bed on their backs. It's a good choice for those on a budget.
Noriaki C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
Experience

good wifi, clean and good
8,3
Salvador J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Fine

Affordable, accessible and practical
6
Fine and but must be quite when cleaning specially in the morning
Therese S. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 22 juni 2014
Awesome place

Jolibee, clean, comfortable
9,7
Checked in on June 20 until June 22 of this year.. Didnt come with breakfast but Jolibee is connected to the hotel, the only branch I saw during my stay.. There's public wifi. The room is clean, comfortable and spacious. We had 2double beds for a total of 4adults and 2kids, and private bathroom. Staff was very helpful and nice. The best part was the swimming pool - private and modern.. The hotel is near SkyRanch (about 8mins drive) and other restaurants that are open space and overlooks the beauty of Taal Volcano.
Alastair P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 juni 2014
Good hotel service

Centrally located Affordable price Clean
7,7
My stay at Tagaytay Haven Hotel,Mendez provided me comfort and a sense of security in the said city.
Divina G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
Affordable and easy access location

location
8
8 hours for 2 is 1100, so its ok for me and my sister's bonding

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - OmgivningarTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - OmgivningarTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrassTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrassTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05