eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Omgivningar Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Omgivningar Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrass
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrass Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Läge: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 457 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (457)
Merick A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 april 2014
Not the best but a good place to rest

Fast Check-In, Attentive Staff, Ample Parking
7,7
We are a couple having a weekend vacation in Tagaytay, and since we will be out most of the time, we are just searching for a place to sleep that's budget-friendly yet decent. The hotel was OK, check-in was fast and not complicated, I didn't even have a printout of the voucher, just showed them a screenshot of the AGoda confirmation through my cellphone. Staffs are great, if you need them, they will be at your door in 5 mins. They changed our sheets for free when we accidentally stained it, and the guy who changed it didn't even want to accept a tip, I just insisted. Overall, a good stay, will definitely comeback if I needed a place to sleep in Tagaytay.
Aura P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 april 2014
Great visit for the 3rd time

cleanliness, easy access to public transport, great staff
10
our stay in tagaytay haven hotel mendez was extra special and fantastic. we never encountered any problems from check-in to check-out. employees were very pleasant. hotel was clean. the surroundings were quiet and calm. i would really love to visit this hotel again and again and again. always brings back great memories.
Dancelina M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2014
Very affordable, courteous staff

clean, near restaurants, courteous staff
6
I was really impress with the staff they are very nice
Remegio F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
You get what you pay for

Budget and quite near the Tagaytay CBD
5
Room was ok but you can see that they are in low priority in maintaining the rooms. The toilet and bath was the worst part! Its dirty and its flooded. The floor drain was not working as intended. Overall, if you are in a budget and just need a room to sleep then it might be for you. Otherwise for relaxation and overall "vacationing" experience this hotel is not for you.
Emaylyn M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 mars 2014
It was comfortable and hassle free

Easy Access, Clean Rooms, Nice Gym
8
It was relaxing and the staff are very accommodating. Budget friendly yet comfortable place to stay.
Noreene A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 mars 2014
Affordable yet comfy.

Location, Affordability and Accessibility
8
It was a nice experience. I'll definitely recommend to friends and will also go back to this hotel.
Anthony C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 mars 2014
Spacious and clean enough space

Very accessible to the main road, adequate parking space, secured
6,7
We had water problems. We even needed someone to bring a pail of water. Water service returned almost the check out time. Staff did their best to restore water service. They should have anticipated such before hand.
Wayne F. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 24 februari 2014
It served the purpose but was a little boring

cheap
5,3
Room was windowless which was not highlighted in the reviews we read. Stff wanted us to go downstairs when we ordered rather than accepting phone orders.
Wayne F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 februari 2014
Hotel was very basic - but cheap

Cheap
4,3
We arrived at 1pm and the hotel wanted us to pay 350P extra to drop our bags in the room before 2. The guard and another member of staff seemed ok but the receptionist was totally hard nosed and wanted the money. Room was basic but one was struck by the fact that at minimal cost it could be decorated better and be a good room. Even extra pictures would help. Breakfast was very average.
Bernard R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
basically alright except for . . .

location, staff, comfort
6
There was a water supply interruption which was very traumatic, not only for me but for all guests who were affected that instant. I was in the middle of taking a bath when the water supply interruption happened. The hotel staff were quick to bring us 3 pales of water to our room only because my wife was already mad. Guests swarmed the front desk with complaints.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - OmgivningarTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - OmgivningarTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrassTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Balkong/terrassTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04