Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing West, Mendez, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4120

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 621 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (621)
Sortera efter:
Ma E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 januari 2016
Tagaytay Haven

big room
7
The room was big. But the linen smells like it was not properly dried.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jocelyn N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 januari 2016
1. The front desk staff were not accommodating

Location
4,3
Staff - not accommodating Food - same everyday Pool - not heated Service - poor they took almost an hour to deliver spoon and fork and they don't have a Cork! Rooms - dirty and smelly Beds - dirty when we arrived the are strands of hair in the sheets Lounge chairs in the lobby - torn and smelly Payment - Cash Basis only
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joy A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
Stay was so-so

Near bag of beans :)
5,7
It was sufficient for a night or two. However, bathroom heater was broken and even after calling them twice or thrice, no action was taken. There were some other things broken around the room, but they were minimal. Wifi was good, even inside the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhena E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 december 2015
Worst hotel I've been to in Tagaytay...

accessible
3,3
They are not so accommodating. We arrived at their hotel around 11:30am and the check in time is 2pm, so I ask if we can have an early check in, the receptionist told us that it is not yet available and still needs cleaning. So I ask them what type of Family room do they have that we can checked in cause my 9 month old is already crying and I need to breastfeed him. And she said that the Family room that is good for 6 but we have to make an additional payment of P1000/night cause the room that I booked is good for 4 only. So I accepted it and pay the difference of the rate. But then she said that we cant still checked unless we pay an early check in fee of P300/hour! That was so ridiculous, it seems that she can't understand that necessity of us to get inside a room for me to breastfeed my baby to stop him from crying. That was really a nightmare and I really felt irritated for having no considerations. Dont go here, find other place!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 december 2015
poorly maintained

public transportation accessible
3,3
very poorly maintained hotel. the only thing that looked good was the reception desk. room smelled like there were molds everywhere. pillows smelled moldy, too. tv wasnt working; maintenance was able to fix it. low pressure water in the bathrooms. no towel. no soap or shampoo. wifi unabke to connect to the internet. nothing seemed to work. stay away from this place!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
A so...so hotel

Behind Jollibee and a bit spacious
4,7
Below average hotel...it should be more as inn. Room, bathroom fixtures shows very old. Black stains everywhere from bathtub to toilet bowls. No lift...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dominic L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Book somewhere else.
2
Window was broken and can't be locked from the inside. The front desk refused to transfer us saying the hotel's fully booked. I sneaked in a look at the front desk and tried asking if they have rooms available (I pretended to be someone else inquiring) and lo and behold: they have a room available. We weren't able to transfer since my mom just wanted to keep quiet. Worst staff service. Dirty rooms, noisy area. It's a cheap hotel but definitely a ripoff. Spend your money somewhere else.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arthur V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 december 2015
Just to Have a Place to Sleep

Location Only
4,3
The standard is poor... The room is smelly and does not have proper ventilation/exhaust The buffet breakfast is not desirable You can hear the conversations of the nearby rooms or the people passing by the corridor Majority of the staff do not have experience and do not know what is customer service... no eye contact, bad attitude, body language shows that they do not want to extend any further service, always busy with their smartphones :(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allan J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 december 2015
Tagaytay Haven Mendez

Convenient location very accessible
6,3
Pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jean M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 december 2015
Not Bad

location, value for money, decent rooms
7,7
Considering it was cheap, we weren't expecting much. But the location is ideal if you want to go around Tagaytay. The room was surprisingly spacious. I would've said they were clean too but the beds smelled kind of musty. Food was so-so. Typical Pinoy breakfast fare, though the coffee was delicious. The place seemed a little old. The lobby was getting renovated when we checked in. Also, we reserved for a twin room but they gave us a room with just one queen-sized bed. Good thing they were able to give us a twin room after I complained. Overall, I would stay here again because the location is great & price is good for travelers on a budget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från utsidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - ReceptionTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - OmgivningarTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FritidsfaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FritidsfaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02