Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Mendez, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Mendez Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 596
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (596)
Sortera efter:
Venice K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 augusti 2015
service did not match expectations

near jollibee and ministop
4
First, the hotel was REALLY FAR from the city proper. We had the worst experience commuting from the tagaytay public market to the hotel. Second, I was asked to pay the early check-in fee of 350/hr on our first day. They called us at around 9pm just to settle the amount. Why not collect all the charges upon checkout just like any other hotel?? Third, there were 3 receptionists in the desk but only one knew what to do with the transactions. So you have to wait for the knowledgeable receptionist to finish her transaction with other clients before she starts with you. Fourth, no hair blower available. Fifth, the complimentary drinks have to be requested. They should have put it in the room before check-in.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristian D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 augusti 2015
good hotel for overnight stay

location, friendly staff, cable tv
7
Over all it is good. Quite place far from the crowded Tagaytay spots. One negative thing is that the walls are not sound proof... you can here chats from other room and movements on the hallway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
Good for families with kids since they have pool

Covered pool, jacuzzi, near Jollibee where you can buy meals for kids (they have a bridge connecting the hotel straight to Jollibee)
8,3
Breakfast buffet was ok. The staff will put the on your plate which is a bit off since its a buffet. No food to order on that day at the hotel. Not sure if its because of the typhoon. Good place to stay if your with kids coz they have a covered pool which is very nice. They can swim without getting dark. There's a jacuzzi if u wanna relax. I also had a massage which is affordable 300 per hour. I didn't get to try their sauna coz they're renovating it. Bed was comfy with clean sheets n comforter. Clean bathroom. There's just a problem with the water supply on our first night. It was sooooo slow. But they fixed it. Wide patio but no view. There's a bridge connecting the hotel going straight to Jollibee so kids will really enjoy the place. Overall, it's worth what paid for.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allen C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
I didn't get what I pay for

Location, Staff, and Parking
4,3
There's a low water pressure when using bathroom, Room flooring is also dirty, The aircon in room has also a leak.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fifriana S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 augusti 2015
Old fashion hotel

Location
6
Pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2015
Uncomfortable

Comfy bed, good location, fast check-in and check-out
4,7
Heater was broken Flash was broken There was not enough parking space No parking assistance or guard
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 augusti 2015
You get what you pay for

Location is perfect, very accessible,
6,7
The breakfast buffet is not good, i don't like the staff putting the food on my plate. that is why it is called buffet, you get what you can consume.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agnes U. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Do not book inner rooms for two. Rm. 225

Location
3,7
Aside from being located near the spots we wanted to visit, this hotel was extremely disappointing. We booked an inner room (no windows, big mistake), to be specific room 225. Since there were no windows, the smell of musk assaulted our noses as soon as we entered. Aside from the sheets and the towels, the room looked and smelled like it didn't get cleaned for maybe a week or two. The bathroom was small and looked unclean. The only plus points of the room was that it was spacious and there was aircon. Honestly, it looked like we mainly paid for empty space. The walls were built thin, so we could hear snores from our neighbors' rooms. Our room was also peculiar in that it had an extension door. So when new guests check in, we get startled by someone trying to open the bolted door. Would I check in to this hotel again for the price we paid? My answer would be a resounding no. If you're willing to pay the price, I would suggest booking a room with a window. We would get chance peeks into those rooms; they seem bright and well-maintained. Maybe we just drew the short straw because some of the other inner rooms, for groups of 3 and up, looked decent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frances D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
fun vacation

location, value for money, clean rooms
6,7
our stay at the hotel was pleasant. courteous and accommodating staff, clean rooms. i haven't seen or tried there pool yet, because every-time i stay at the hotel is always undergoing repair/maintenance. caution though, you have to check the bedding/linens. our pillows and bedding has mold in them, so we had to ask the staff to change them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harry J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
a good value hotel

price, location, big room
7,7
I would say mixed reviews for this hotel. On the positive side, hotel is impressive and newly renovated with parking (although gets full). The hotel has a good location with big rooms, and such a value for money. On the negative side, rooms are a little bit smelly but tolerable, wifi signal is so weak in the room to the point of absolutely no connections, water is also weak but one can still take a shower.Overall, i can still recommend this hotel inspite of its flaws that i've observed.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04