Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 579 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (579)
Sortera efter:
Jenny S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
quite good

accommodating staff & budget friendly
6
easy access to mahogany market other than that all were too far, bathroom was smell stinky and need for renovation as well, jollibee & savemore just nearby...
Cherry L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 maj 2015
Disaster

location.
2,3
Very unpleasant stay. Will never comeback on this hotel.
Evelyn T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
Good location

Lcation
7
Location is very good very near jollibee 2 min walk from the hotel
Ramil D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
It's affordable,accessible and nice place to stay.

Accommodating staff,inexpensive and accessible place to stay.
8
Nice hotel to stay with,convenient and the staff were accommodating.
Rico S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
Cheap place to stay

price (compared with other hotels in the area), staff performance, location (near public transport terminal)
5,3
WiFi is not working and mobile data signal inside the room is weak. The Room is a bit old lacks basic items like towel. It was ok but will not go back.
Alfred L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 maj 2015
Wifi only at lobby

Location
3,3
Unpleasant stay. Water unavailable for a period of time.
Nimfa D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
spacious family room in lower rates

lower price rates of hotel family rooms, spacious family rooms, covered swimming pool where kids enjoyed of not getting sun burn
6,3
Its ok.
Ryan R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 april 2015
Nice place.

It's near to many establishments that you would like to go to.
7,3
Our stay here was good. I would recommend it to others especially to those travelling with a big group. The price range is affordable.
Oliver A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2015
I guess it is not worth what we paid for

-Near the main road
3,7
I guess it is not worth what we paid for -No free breaksfast on online booking(that's weird?) -There was no remote control on the tv, worst is that it can't even turned-on by pressing tv button so we had to transfer to other room. -Cant even use their wifi, connected but no data.
Ivy R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Train your Staff, and Fix your Water Supply

Location
5,3
Overall, the hotel is okay. The location is really good, since it is accessible to most tourist locations and restos in Tagaytay. The rooms are clean and price rate is also okay. However, my experience wasn't really good when it comes to their customer service. The hotel's water supply suddenly stopped while I was in the middle of the shower (yes, with soap and shampoo all over me). I just came off from surgery, I can't walk, and I'm stuck cold in the bathroom for over an hour before water came back flowing. It was torture! My husband was pleading for help from the crew (all I ask was a pail of water to wash off), but no help came. I talked to the front desk lady after that incident, and she was really rude and unfeeling about it. Her excuse was, "Oh the city water supply has always been unpredictable, and we can't do anything about it". Seriously??? Don't you guys ever store water, since you know supply is unpredictable??? Really bad customer service! Finally, they don't have food... not even coffee. To the owners, your hotel is okay... your staff are terrible! #justsaying

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay CityTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - FaciliteterTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - BadrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidanTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GästrumTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GolfbanaTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - GymTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07