eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, Filippinerna 4121 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Faciliteter Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Badrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Hotellet från insidan Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Gästrum Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay City - Pool
Område: Aguinaldo Highway Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 570 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (570)
Sortera efter:
Ryan R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 april 2015
Nice place.

It's near to many establishments that you would like to go to.
7,3
Our stay here was good. I would recommend it to others especially to those travelling with a big group. The price range is affordable.
Oliver A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2015
I guess it is not worth what we paid for

-Near the main road
3,7
I guess it is not worth what we paid for -No free breaksfast on online booking(that's weird?) -There was no remote control on the tv, worst is that it can't even turned-on by pressing tv button so we had to transfer to other room. -Cant even use their wifi, connected but no data.
Lenet E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Air freshener

Location
4
Not good. Bathroom stinks. Bad odor came from drain in the shower. I complained and all they did was spray air freshener. Of course the odor remained inspite of the air freshener because it came from the drain.
Edgar A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 april 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel services and room condition for a 2star hotel
7
Daisy B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2015
A Haven of Mosquitos

The room and comfort room are spacious and the hotel is easy to find as it is along the highway.
2,7
The first room that was given to us did not have towels and it was dusty.It looked like it wasn't stayed in for a long time.When we came back to the hotel after dinner, there were so many mosquitos in the room. There was also no toilet seat in the comfort room and the tub was really dirty.My 5-year old boy commented on this. When we requested for another room, there were again a lot of mosquitos and we noticed that they came from the comfort room. The toilet bowl was also very dirty-it looked like the staff do not clean it every after use by the hotel guests. I was tempted to pour lysol/domex/zonrox. Also, the towels were worn and old. The staff were also not so cordial and accommodating. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any traveller. True to its name, it's a haven, but a haven of mosquitos.
Jacqueline M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Mosquitoes in the room

Location, Staff, Parking
6,3
Deity C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2015
Terrible

Staff at the reception is quite friendly, spacious parking and good location
4,7
It very frustrating and disappointing? The room is very dirty especially the bathroom which is so filthy. I even ask the room boy to remove the toilet seat cover because it was so dirty. We could not force ourselves to take a bath because of the the dirt that had accumulated in the bathroom. The sink is clogged that we have to brush our teeth at the toilet by the reception. So many mosquitoes that upon check in we busied ourselves killing them and had to ask for mosquito spray then left the room to wait for the smell to go away...I even asked the roomboy to have the floor swept and mopped but to my dismay, he mopped it using a dirty blackish dry mop. The only good thing in the room is the bed at least is not sagging. We complained at the front desk but what we got is just a plain "Sorry"....The worst hotel I have ever been.....
Avvy K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 mars 2015
disappointing
2,7
Disappointing I booked for an executive room Our first room was full of mosquitos even we killed so many so we requested to be transfered on other room but we waited for about 1 and a half hour, our new room still not good. Hot water not working wifi not working .staff said they will fix it but never came back to do so until we check out . Definitely will not come back to this hotel. waste of money
Rachelle D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Nice stay but didnt really like the toilet

bed. cleanliness. location.
7,3
Pros: Value for money. Nice location and the staff were accommodating. Has gym as well. Just right beside Jollibee. Cons: Has no lift. Shower door is a bit rusty.
Amelia G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
A birthday Treat

For me only the location of the hotel is good, because near along the highway and easy to find it.
4,7
We stayed overnight in Tagaytay Haven Hotel March 1, 2015 with my husband and three children to celebrate the birthday of my eldest. I reserved executive family room and expected so much for what I've read in their website, but to my dismay, there was an unpleasant odor upon arrival until we left the room the next day. The sink in the CR was clogged that's why the water overflowed and make the CR messy. The hotel management should make it clear that online booking has no free breakfast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C04