eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Badrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Svit Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Badrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurang Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurang Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurang Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurang Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurang Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurang Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gym Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 406
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1168 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (1168)
Sortera efter:
Daniel W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 december 2011
Helt okej hotell med casno

Prisvärt, okej rum, lite långt ifrån centrum men kompenseras av billig taxi
6,7
Ganska prisvärt hotell med casino (ej poker). Helt okej standard på rummen. Lite långt från centrum, men kompenseras av extremt billig taxi.
Michelle M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 24 juni 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 juni 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 juni 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 juni 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Gruppresenär Canada, den 11 juni 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere
Melvin N. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 7 juni 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3,7
Raymond N. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 6 juni 2014
good service, good location and breakfast

good service, good location and service.
7
good food, location and service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvitTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BadrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurangTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurangTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurangTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurangTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurangTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestaurangTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GymTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SvitTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GästrumTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06