eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tapee Hotel

100 Chonkasem Rd. Amphur Muang, Centrum, Surat Thani, Thailand 84000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Reception Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business Center
Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Svit Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Omgivningar Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business Center Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidan Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum
Område: Centrum Antal rum: 110

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 192 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (192)
Sortera efter:
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 7 oktober 2013
Prisvärt hotell nära service

Gott läge nära service och sjukhus
6
Jag har bott på hotellet flera gånger och väljer säkert att bo här också nästa gång jag sköter ärenden i Suratthani.
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 13 mars 2013
Ok hotell mitt i centrum

Läget, rummets storlek och badrummets storlek
4,7
Hotellet är tvåstjärnigt, och dess stora förtjänst är att det ligger alldeles i centrum.
Min L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
Good for a Stopover

only for one night
4,7
The hotel looks like an abandoned hospital. Rooms are basic, location is pretty convenient (walking distance to the pier) but the staff can't speak much English. At night, the street looks abandoned. Just good enough for a night's stay.
Clive T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 augusti 2014
Functional place in an ok location.

Clean, functional and central
5,7
This is a basic place in a central location. The room smelt a little damp, the bed was ok but there is no quality or good feel here. Street noise is a problem and the staff speak very little English. It's an acceptable one night stopover.
Ivor R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up

The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
8,3
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Stephen W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Great value

Location, ease of transport from airport, value
7,7
The Tapee Hotel is in the centre of town, just a short walk from the night market and close to the Seatrans city terminal.
Marjorie A. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2014
Great value for money.

Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
8
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Conrad O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 juni 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel

Price, Location Staff
9,3
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.
Geoffrey J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 maj 2014
Location

Price, Location, Large room
6,7
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.
Naroerksh S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 15 april 2014
Good

in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
8
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - ReceptionTapee Hotel Surat Thani - LobbyTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - SvitTapee Hotel Surat Thani - OmgivningarTapee Hotel Surat Thani - LobbyTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08