Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tapee Hotel

100 Chonkasem Rd. Amphur Muang, Centrum, Surat Thani, Thailand 84000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Reception Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business Center
Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Svit Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Omgivningar Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business Center Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidan Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum
Område: Centrum Antal rum: 110

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 205
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (205)
Sortera efter:
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 7 oktober 2013
Prisvärt hotell nära service

Gott läge nära service och sjukhus
6
Jag har bott på hotellet flera gånger och väljer säkert att bo här också nästa gång jag sköter ärenden i Suratthani.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 13 mars 2013
Ok hotell mitt i centrum

Läget, rummets storlek och badrummets storlek
4,7
Hotellet är tvåstjärnigt, och dess stora förtjänst är att det ligger alldeles i centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eeman T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2015
OK just for layover

Big room, fast internet at lobby, spacious.
4,7
We just stayed for 12 hours before depart. At night, it feels creepy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian G. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 juni 2015
Dingy old hotel

location, big room
5
Price is super cheap, but just for a few dollars you can get much better hotel near tapee hotel. The hotel is very old and dingy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Audrey P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 juni 2015
Good basic room. Near to interesting night market.

Close to night market.
8
Nice stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjamin S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 december 2014
Convenient central location

Location, affordable price, nice room.
7,7
Just a short stay cos I arrived by bus from Hatyai at 7pm then chked-out again at 9am next day to get to the airport. Location is good; near to city bus stations 1 & 2, bus to airport, and night market. In-room facilities worked fine - hot shower with good pressure, firm bed and sufficient English channels on TV. Good value for its price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Min L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
Good for a Stopover

only for one night
4,7
The hotel looks like an abandoned hospital. Rooms are basic, location is pretty convenient (walking distance to the pier) but the staff can't speak much English. At night, the street looks abandoned. Just good enough for a night's stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clive T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 augusti 2014
Functional place in an ok location.

Clean, functional and central
5,7
This is a basic place in a central location. The room smelt a little damp, the bed was ok but there is no quality or good feel here. Street noise is a problem and the staff speak very little English. It's an acceptable one night stopover.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivor R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up

The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
8,3
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Great value

Location, ease of transport from airport, value
7,7
The Tapee Hotel is in the centre of town, just a short walk from the night market and close to the Seatrans city terminal.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - ReceptionTapee Hotel Surat Thani - LobbyTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - SvitTapee Hotel Surat Thani - OmgivningarTapee Hotel Surat Thani - LobbyTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02