eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tapee Hotel

100 Chonkasem Rd. Amphur Muang, Centrum, Surat Thani, Thailand 84000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Reception Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business Center
Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidan Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Svit Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Omgivningar Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Lobby Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business Center Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Gästrum Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidan Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Badrum
Område: Centrum Antal rum: 110

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 183 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (183)
Sortera efter:
Kurt K. Ensamresenär Finland, den 13 mars 2013
Ok hotell mitt i centrum

Läget, rummets storlek och badrummets storlek
4,7
Hotellet är tvåstjärnigt, och dess stora förtjänst är att det ligger alldeles i centrum.
Ivor R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up

The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
8,3
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Marjorie A. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2014
Great value for money.

Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
8
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Conrad O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 juni 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel

Price, Location Staff
9,3
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.
Geoffrey J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 maj 2014
Location

Price, Location, Large room
6,7
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.
Naroerksh S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 15 april 2014
Good

in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
8
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.
Tuangsit L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 mars 2014
located in the city

you can walk to bus station
4
you can walk to bus station just 10 min. and old hotel
James C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 februari 2014
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui

Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
6
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui. Not fancy, but clean room. can walk from bus station from Don Sak to hotel in 5 minutes. Simple Thai restaurant attached...
Anthony M. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 januari 2014
handy transit hotel

location location location
7,3
Tapee Hotel has large clean rooms which are relatively quiet considering it's position in the heart of town. Ideal for overnight stay, after flight, before heading to the islands next day. Rooms are very clean and deluxe had large bed and two sitting lounges. Room also has fridge which is handy. Panthip travel and Phangan Tours are both short walk for island travel bookings. We stayed on way to Samui and Phangan, and on way back for morning flight to KL from Suratthani.
Claire T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2014
Convenient

Cheap big room and cheap
8
Staff were friendly and for the price no complaints. Bus stop to station round the corner.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - ReceptionTapee Hotel Surat Thani - LobbyTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från utsidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - SvitTapee Hotel Surat Thani - OmgivningarTapee Hotel Surat Thani - LobbyTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Business CenterTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Hotellet från insidanTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - BadrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - GästrumTapee Hotel Surat Thani - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06