eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Trädgård Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryck Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planlösning Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurang
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Trädgård
Område: Ubud
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 357 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (357)
Sortera efter:
Carolin F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2011
Prisvärt

Billigt och nära till det mesta
5,7
kanske inte det lyxigaste boendet, men helt klart prisvärt. vi stannade två nätter och det passade perfekt för det. en trevlig trädgård utanför rummet. dock ingen ac i vårt rum, men takfläkt. riktigt varmt. vi gick ett kvarter bort och betalade en liten avgift för att bada på det hotellets pool. men för en till två nätter duger detta hotell bra. trevlig personal!
Restaurangtips: Många fina och trevliga restauranger i Ubud. Schysst nattliv trots att det var lågsäsong när vi var där.
Rosalyn L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 6 november 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Reste med partner South Africa, den 28 oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 oktober 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Familj med äldre barn Laos, den 8 oktober 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6,3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Jim H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...

good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
7,7
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Anca D. Reste med partner Romania, den 15 september 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 augusti 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 18 augusti 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryckTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlanlösningTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Trädgård

Kundrecensioner - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05