eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Trädgård Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entré Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryck Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planlösning Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Ubud
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 346 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (346)
Sortera efter:
Carolin F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2011
Prisvärt

Billigt och nära till det mesta
5,7
kanske inte det lyxigaste boendet, men helt klart prisvärt. vi stannade två nätter och det passade perfekt för det. en trevlig trädgård utanför rummet. dock ingen ac i vårt rum, men takfläkt. riktigt varmt. vi gick ett kvarter bort och betalade en liten avgift för att bada på det hotellets pool. men för en till två nätter duger detta hotell bra. trevlig personal!
Restaurangtips: Många fina och trevliga restauranger i Ubud. Schysst nattliv trots att det var lågsäsong när vi var där.
Anca D. Reste med partner Romania, den 15 september 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 augusti 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 18 augusti 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 15 augusti 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 juli 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Reste med partner Spain, den 28 juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Familj med äldre barn China, den 16 juli 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivningarTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntréTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryckTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlanlösningTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04