Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 437 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (437)
Sortera efter:
Carolin F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2011
Prisvärt

Billigt och nära till det mesta
5,7
kanske inte det lyxigaste boendet, men helt klart prisvärt. vi stannade två nätter och det passade perfekt för det. en trevlig trädgård utanför rummet. dock ingen ac i vårt rum, men takfläkt. riktigt varmt. vi gick ett kvarter bort och betalade en liten avgift för att bada på det hotellets pool. men för en till två nätter duger detta hotell bra. trevlig personal!
Restaurangtips: Många fina och trevliga restauranger i Ubud. Schysst nattliv trots att det var lågsäsong när vi var där.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhamad E. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 maj 2016
Worth it.
6,3
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tomas H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jisu L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 17 april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tamao W. Gruppresenär Japan, den 12 mars 2016
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ashley H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 mars 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandru S. Familj med äldre barn Romania, den 7 februari 2016
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Urs O. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 6 februari 2016
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 januari 2016
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ashleigh T. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 december 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryckTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivningarTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04