Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 452 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 452 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

Keri P. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Chakkaphong N. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Viktor B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Bernadett M. från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Muhamad A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Tomas H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Jisu L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 16 nätter i april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Tamao W. från Japan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Ashley H. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Alexandru S. från Rumänien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016