Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Trädgård Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Utsikt Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badrum
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entré Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrass Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryck Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Reception Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Planlösning Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum
Läge: Ubud
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 306 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (306)
Carolin F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2011
Prisvärt

Billigt och nära till det mesta
5,7
kanske inte det lyxigaste boendet, men helt klart prisvärt. vi stannade två nätter och det passade perfekt för det. en trevlig trädgård utanför rummet. dock ingen ac i vårt rum, men takfläkt. riktigt varmt. vi gick ett kvarter bort och betalade en liten avgift för att bada på det hotellets pool. men för en till två nätter duger detta hotell bra. trevlig personal!
Restaurangtips: Många fina och trevliga restauranger i Ubud. Schysst nattliv trots att det var lågsäsong när vi var där.
Victoria S. Reste med partner Russia, den 28 mars 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 27 mars 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 20 mars 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 februari 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 februari 2014
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9,3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!
Maria R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2014
My stay was very wonderful and all worth it.

The staff were very friendly, attentive and very warm hearted. The rooms were cleaned and well maintained everyday. The surroundings was nice, quiet and the best place if you want relaxation
9,3
I stayed here for 5 days and intentionally wanted to spend my birthday in Bali. When I checked in, they immediately offered me a cozy place to stay since I cannot yet get in my room because it was still occupied and i came in too early. They offered me welcome drinks and the owner's son, Agus and the staff Mangku and Wayan made sure my 2 hour wait for check in was not boring. They talked to me, asked me about my plans on my vacation and really made friends. They were very warm, friendly and attentive. Everyday, they would ask me and my friend if we are ready for breakfast because they serve breakfast at our villa's cozy veranda. Even their dog Brownie was very friendly. He would always stay at my door. The owner whom i call uncle ketut is very nice also. We hired him as our driver for the tours. He was very prompt, and would always bring us to the best places to go. I think we never missed anything during our stay. The night before my birthday, I am so touched because the owner and his family bought me a bday cake and we had a little celebration that night because I was scheduled to return home on the day of my birthday. They even sang me the happy birthday song and the cake they gave with candles, with little Asha, the owner's grand daughter singing. They were like family to me and my stay there was worth everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come back.
Sumrit M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 9 januari 2014
Good Guest House, very attentive staff

Near main road, attentive staff and reasonable price
7,3
It is good place to start for Bali sightseeing. The staff here is very helpful. Teba Guest House is not too close to and too far from Monkey Forest street. So it is very peaceful here.
Daniela T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2013
An enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, customer service and peaceful
7,7
I had a really pleasant stay at Teba. For the price I am paying, I would say that it is really value for money. I'll definitely consider staying here again. Though I miss their NYE BBQ as I checked out on that day, I find it a plus point that the guesthouse arranges this for the guests during the festive night. A note to travellers, this guesthouse is very basic, you will need to bring your own toiletries. The Pros: 1. The guesthouse is really clean. You can see their staff always cleaning and washing the compound. 2. The surrounding is really peaceful at night. Though the guesthouse is by the road, it is absolutely quiet without any disturbance. All you hear at night is the rustling of the leaves and geckos. Suitable for people who love nature. 3. The staff are really friendly. Always addressing your queries with a smile. They are also very helpful when I needed them to help me make calls to certain places for inquiries. The Cons 1. Breakfast was average and portion is not huge. But it wasn't too big a concern for me as there are lots of eating places around. 2. There is no one to attend to you should you require anything late in the night. This happened to my friend who reached the guesthouse really late and needed a towel at about midnight and there was no one around. However, this is a small issue as I think it barely happens that you require any of their attention late in the night. 3. Though the guesthouse is centrally located, the street it was situated does not really have that many food places. For more options, will require a 10-15mins walk to main Ubud street or the next more populated Hanoman Street.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivningarTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntréTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryckTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlanlösningTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08