Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 425 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (425)
Sortera efter:
Carolin F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 november 2011
Prisvärt

Billigt och nära till det mesta
5,7
kanske inte det lyxigaste boendet, men helt klart prisvärt. vi stannade två nätter och det passade perfekt för det. en trevlig trädgård utanför rummet. dock ingen ac i vårt rum, men takfläkt. riktigt varmt. vi gick ett kvarter bort och betalade en liten avgift för att bada på det hotellets pool. men för en till två nätter duger detta hotell bra. trevlig personal!
Restaurangtips: Många fina och trevliga restauranger i Ubud. Schysst nattliv trots att det var lågsäsong när vi var där.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ashleigh T. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 december 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joji M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 november 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 oktober 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gunjan J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hayley W. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 oktober 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristi V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 25 september 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thi T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 8 september 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neelam S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 september 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clement F. Reste med partner France, den 25 augusti 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UtsiktTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkong/terrassTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptionTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TrädgårdTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Mat och dryckTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GästrumTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgivningarTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurangTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04