eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, Nakha Yai Island, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang
Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Omgivningar Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Omgivningar Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand
Område: Nakha Yai Island

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 169 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,7
Alla recensioner (169)
Sortera efter:
Lars S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Naturnära

Lugnt och avkopplande
9
Vänlig och uppmärksam personal. Ett hotell för att varva ner från den vanliga världen.
Ralf-Ola L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2012
Avkoppling i närheten av Phuket

Avkopplande boende om man vill fly från det hektiska phuket
9
En naturupplevelse och boende som var som himmeln på jorden. Tälthyddorna man bor i var rymliga och inredda som ett vanligt rum, men man kan känna kvällsbrisen och höra naturen på ett underbart sätt. Personalen var trevlig och eftersom stället är så pass litet har de full koll på vem du är och hjälper dig med det du behöver hjälp med. Dock inget för den elberoede.
Anna A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 april 2010
TentaNakara Hotel

Inte långt från Ao Por (ca 15min med longtail boat). Jättetrevlig personal. Vacker miljö. Möjlighet att få leva på en ganska enslig och unik ö.
8
Om man vill leva på en otroligt fin plats i ett par dagar är detta något för dig. Att det varken finns AC/fläkt eller el i din hotelbungalow kan vara en utmaning, men vi ansåg att det efter ett tag var det enda självklara för att bo ekovänligt på denna ö. Underbar strand en bit bort om du vandrar genom djungeln eller via stranden när det är långvatten. Åker gärna dit igen.
Oleksandr K. Ensamresenär Ukraine, den 8 maj 2014
Primeval Excellence

Amazing pure nature surroundings, friendly stuff, nice cuisine
9,3
That was the final part of my first visit to Thailand so I've had a first experience of Thai hospitality with previous places before my coming to Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant. Coming there was launched from Ao Por Pier and have moved me to Primeval Excellence right with my first step to that piece of Heaven on the Earth. The primeval nature is fully surrounding that wonderful place with nice natural bungalows, voices of rain forest and ocean. As the traditional Thai hospitality is the main principle of any place I've seen within all my previous staying to Phuket so the same care was taken place to the Naka Yai Island. A very attentive and friendly staff with nice ladies Elle and Mon at the reseption desk, kitchen service staff with nice pretty lady so young and attentive to any client's request and even their amicable dog in connection with all the closed naturality and sincerity was deeply impressed all my essence. At the same time to that escape from reality there're quite enough activities with amazing excursions and journeys which are possible to book right at the reception desk and besides you'll be informed about the optimal time for your booking in connection with the other people to avoid any extra expenses for boat or any other transfer. Highly recommend to see: Phang Nda Bay; Panyee Floating Village; James Bond Island; Nail Island; Tham Lod; Koh Panak; Koh Hong and other islands with their unique nature and spirit.
Paulina G. Reste med partner Poland, den 23 april 2014
Nature is everywhere

Clean, safe and boring
7,3
We stayed there after season, where there were just a few tents occupied. Tents are clean, spacious and protected from insects. Food was very good. You can't do too much on the island. Be aware that you can hear everything around you, starting from cicadas and ending with love making noises.
Xia F. Reste med partner China, den 24 januari 2014
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. Ensamresenär Czech Republic, den 19 januari 2014
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5,3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 januari 2014
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8,7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 december 2013
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
Kate D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 december 2013
Ideal place to get away from it all

We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
8,3
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant PhuketTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkong/terrassTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkong/terrassTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkong/terrassTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BadrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BadrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GästrumTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från insidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från insidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från insidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/loungeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - UtsiktTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - UtsiktTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03