Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Trädgård Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass
Läge: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 73 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (73)
Hannes H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 maj 2013
underbart, fin pool, bra ägare, sköna sängar

Sängarna! Ägarna! poolen! närheten till havet, 5 min gång
10
Helt underbar vistelse, ägarna jobbar där och hjälper till med allt du behöver, väldigt bra mat finns tillgänglig. det ligger inte på stranden men det tar 5-10 min gång. väldigt fräsch pool, allt är nybyggt. egen balkong. och sängarna är bland det bästa jag upplevt ute på resorna.
Victor W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 maj 2013
Budgethotell

Priset, poolen, personalen
5,7
Hotellet funkar för kanske 3 nätter om man vill bo billigt men vi bokade bara 1 natt vilket vi är glada för. Området i Nusa Dua är inte roligt alls och stranden är under all kritik. Även stenigt och smutsigt i vattnet så bokar man hotell här rekommenderas att det finns pool. Detta hotell har en liten pool som det lätt att få solstolar vid då det bara finns 8 rum.
Sofia N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Underbar liten pärla

Personalen rummet wifin
8,3
Underbart litet ställe med endast 8 rum, fina o fräscha med tv ac bra wufi, mysig pool o fin trädgård, bra frukost, mycket trevlig o tillmötesgående personal, dom får bara plus. Bor gärna här igen!
Lichuan C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 18 mars 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 mars 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 februari 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 februari 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 januari 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Meng Z. Familj med äldre barn China, den 27 januari 2014
relatively cheap price in tanjung benoa area

this hotel is cheap clean and close to the beach in 5 min walk. staff is friendly, breakfast acceptable, well you can not expect good breakfast in such a budget hotel. it has a nice garden inside.
6
with those great things above i would like mention some less favorable experience. the garden is nice with a lot of bees and other insects. i have to say i am afraid of those things, despite we can call it "natural". there are mosquitoes in the room which destroyed my sleep in the night. well you can turn down the temperature of the Air conditioner to keep them away. the hotel is located in tanjung benoa, a good place. but it is not located on the beach side. it is located very deep inside the local peoples' neighboorhood. my driver asked several local people then found the place. it is a good place for backpacker and tourists who just stay there for sleep in the night.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TrädgårdTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3A04