eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Trädgård Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 88 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (88)
Sortera efter:
Hannes H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 maj 2013
underbart, fin pool, bra ägare, sköna sängar

Sängarna! Ägarna! poolen! närheten till havet, 5 min gång
10
Helt underbar vistelse, ägarna jobbar där och hjälper till med allt du behöver, väldigt bra mat finns tillgänglig. det ligger inte på stranden men det tar 5-10 min gång. väldigt fräsch pool, allt är nybyggt. egen balkong. och sängarna är bland det bästa jag upplevt ute på resorna.
Victor W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 maj 2013
Budgethotell

Priset, poolen, personalen
5,7
Hotellet funkar för kanske 3 nätter om man vill bo billigt men vi bokade bara 1 natt vilket vi är glada för. Området i Nusa Dua är inte roligt alls och stranden är under all kritik. Även stenigt och smutsigt i vattnet så bokar man hotell här rekommenderas att det finns pool. Detta hotell har en liten pool som det lätt att få solstolar vid då det bara finns 8 rum.
Sofia N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Underbar liten pärla

Personalen rummet wifin
8,3
Underbart litet ställe med endast 8 rum, fina o fräscha med tv ac bra wufi, mysig pool o fin trädgård, bra frukost, mycket trevlig o tillmötesgående personal, dom får bara plus. Bor gärna här igen!
Lisa P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 augusti 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Reste med partner China, den 15 augusti 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 augusti 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 juli 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 juli 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TrädgårdTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3B07