Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Trädgård Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gästrum Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidan Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 78 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (78)
Sortera efter:
Hannes H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 maj 2013
underbart, fin pool, bra ägare, sköna sängar

Sängarna! Ägarna! poolen! närheten till havet, 5 min gång
10
Helt underbar vistelse, ägarna jobbar där och hjälper till med allt du behöver, väldigt bra mat finns tillgänglig. det ligger inte på stranden men det tar 5-10 min gång. väldigt fräsch pool, allt är nybyggt. egen balkong. och sängarna är bland det bästa jag upplevt ute på resorna.
Victor W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 maj 2013
Budgethotell

Priset, poolen, personalen
5,7
Hotellet funkar för kanske 3 nätter om man vill bo billigt men vi bokade bara 1 natt vilket vi är glada för. Området i Nusa Dua är inte roligt alls och stranden är under all kritik. Även stenigt och smutsigt i vattnet så bokar man hotell här rekommenderas att det finns pool. Detta hotell har en liten pool som det lätt att få solstolar vid då det bara finns 8 rum.
Sofia N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Underbar liten pärla

Personalen rummet wifin
8,3
Underbart litet ställe med endast 8 rum, fina o fräscha med tv ac bra wufi, mysig pool o fin trädgård, bra frukost, mycket trevlig o tillmötesgående personal, dom får bara plus. Bor gärna här igen!
Lauriane L. Gruppresenär France, den 5 juli 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Reste med partner South Africa, den 16 maj 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 18 mars 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 mars 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 februari 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TrädgårdTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrassTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GästrumTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellet från insidanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3B07