eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Texicano Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Texicano Hotel Laoag - Entré Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Texicano Hotel Laoag - Mötesrum Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Laoag Antal rum: 50

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,2

från 67 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,7
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (67)
Sortera efter:
Ayn B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4,7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 juni 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3,3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5,3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 maj 2014
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 maj 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4,7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2014
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2014
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 maj 2014
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4,3
Madelaine H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 maj 2014
Fair

Location, Tour Availability, Friendly Staff
5
The hotel is strategically located as it is near to all business centers. I have also no issues with the staff as they are both friendly and attentive. What caught my attention would be the cleanliness and maintenance of the building. I do understand this is a budget hotel however there a lot of budget hotels which I'll get the most out of my money.Regarding the cleanliness, the room and CR is dirty. Spiderwebs hanging at the ceiling, panty liners of some guest left beneath the lavatory, dresser with vandals on it.. seriously? Instead of feeling relieved after a long travel, I felt uneasy and scared. It's more like a room out of a horror movie rather than a comfortable room as advertised online.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästrumTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästrumTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästrumTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurangTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästrumTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanTexicano Hotel Laoag - GästrumTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntréTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurangTexicano Hotel Laoag - MötesrumTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03