arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1682 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

9,3 Hiroshi S.
Japan
18 april 2014
Outstanding service
staff, room, food for breakfast and location
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!

9,3 Hai A.
Malaysia
10 april 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel
Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.

6,3 Danny P.
Malaysia
16 april 2014
Only an okay stay
Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.

9,7 christopher W.
United Kingdom
07 april 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
room, staff and location
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care

7,3 Hirouchi M.
Japan
07 april 2014
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!

5,3 Huat L.
Malaysia
08 april 2014
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.

7,7 Angga L.
Indonesia
27 februari 2015
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets

6,3 Shu C.
Singapore
05 maj 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good

9,7 Eric O.
Australia
03 april 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi
clean room, staff, location and price
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!

9,3 richard O.
United States of America
03 april 2014
Highly recommend this hotel
room, location, staff, food
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.