Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Festvåning Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1200 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (1200)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 augusti 2013
Trevligt litet hotell centralt beläget

Rent, stora rum (välj De Lux rum
6,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Helt okey, centralt läge

Bra service
6,7
Helt okey hotell och läget är centralt och bra. Mkt servicevänlig personal och bra engelska. Rummet ganska mörkt, endast ett litet fönster men där var jag ju bara när jag sov.
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juli 2011
Litet hotell m 15 rum, bra läge o trevlig personal

Trevlig personal, ok frukost, gratis wifi o flera engelska tv-kanaler. Vill gärna sälja utflykter.
8
Fräscht hotellrum med bra läge i utkanten av gamla stan. Endast en ingång/utgång till hotellet. Relativt lugn gata utanför. Ingen säkerhetsbox på rummet, inga strykbrädor, rummen var hälften så stora som beskrivningen utlovade - det är ett litet hotell som har kryddat beskrivningen, men fortfarande väldigt bra. Man får ta beskrivningen med en nypa salt, men vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.
Lucy M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 juli 2014
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst

Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
5,7
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Gregory S. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juli 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6

Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Douglas S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2014
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.

Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
10
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Damitha S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 29 juni 2014
central for everything

location, value for money, frendly staff
6,7
We came back to this hotel after Halong Bay for two nights, three days. They agreed to keep our big suitcases until we came back. It was a great help. They gave the family room to us although we booked two rooms. The only have breakfast at this hotel. For lunch and dinner, we have to go elsewhere. For dinner we went twice to Newday restaurant. It is very popular. The hotel recommended us to go there. At Newday, the kitchen is in front. YOu can pick your food there or if you have time, you can go through the menu. I walked to the kitchen and picked my meals. That way, you have a good idea what you're going to get. booking with Agoda is pretty safe and most of the time you get the best price. wait for the specials.
June K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 28 juni 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.

Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
10
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Lynette B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 juni 2014
very acceptable

staff, convenient, price
8
This was our 2nd stay and it was only a transit visit. We arrived at 4.30am and it was no trouble to them. Everything was ready for us and when we left it was like leaving family
Rebecca H. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 juni 2014
Best stay in best hotel

Nice rooms and very clean. Excellent service and good location!
9,7
After stayed here for few days we found the hospitality from most of staff here: extremely friendly, helpful, funny of full joking. We agree that it was our favorite place of service. Their English was well, receptionist named Catherine able to speak French well with her charming smiles and face . I booked tour through them (Hanoi, Halong Bay, Sapa) and it was great. Everything was extremely well organised in order and other hotels/boat that we stayed at also had great service and kindness.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FestvåningThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SvitThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04