eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entré Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1244 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1244)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 augusti 2013
Trevligt litet hotell centralt beläget

Rent, stora rum (välj De Lux rum
6,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Helt okey, centralt läge

Bra service
6,7
Helt okey hotell och läget är centralt och bra. Mkt servicevänlig personal och bra engelska. Rummet ganska mörkt, endast ett litet fönster men där var jag ju bara när jag sov.
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juli 2011
Litet hotell m 15 rum, bra läge o trevlig personal

Trevlig personal, ok frukost, gratis wifi o flera engelska tv-kanaler. Vill gärna sälja utflykter.
8
Fräscht hotellrum med bra läge i utkanten av gamla stan. Endast en ingång/utgång till hotellet. Relativt lugn gata utanför. Ingen säkerhetsbox på rummet, inga strykbrädor, rummen var hälften så stora som beskrivningen utlovade - det är ett litet hotell som har kryddat beskrivningen, men fortfarande väldigt bra. Man får ta beskrivningen med en nypa salt, men vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.
Wenjie T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.

Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
10
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Michael R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter

Location, the staff and great clean rooms
10
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Yukiyoshi K. Gruppresenär Japan, den 8 augusti 2014
smile and hospitality

1 smiles and hospitality 2 customer first 3 near the city center
8,3
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Roy G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 augusti 2014
Good value

staff, location, clean room
10
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Benjamin F. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 augusti 2014
Price is OK

Price
6
Dan T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 4 augusti 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star

Golden service and super staff
10
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Sandra P. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 augusti 2014
Ideal for short stay

rooms, staff and location
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SvitThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04