Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entré Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 1452 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1452)
Sortera efter:
Lars-Gunnar K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2015
Budget hotell

Personalen, läget och personalen
6
Ett äldre slitet hotell i de gamla delarna av Hanoi. Mycket vänlig personal och tillmötesgående. Frukosten var begränsad. Vi hade dåligt väder under vistelsen och fukten fanns även i rummet.
Lena A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 januari 2015
Bra hotell centralt.

Centralt. Lättillgängligt. Sköna sängar.
8,3
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 augusti 2013
Trevligt litet hotell centralt beläget

Rent, stora rum (välj De Lux rum
6,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Helt okey, centralt läge

Bra service
6,7
Helt okey hotell och läget är centralt och bra. Mkt servicevänlig personal och bra engelska. Rummet ganska mörkt, endast ett litet fönster men där var jag ju bara när jag sov.
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juli 2011
Litet hotell m 15 rum, bra läge o trevlig personal

Trevlig personal, ok frukost, gratis wifi o flera engelska tv-kanaler. Vill gärna sälja utflykter.
8
Fräscht hotellrum med bra läge i utkanten av gamla stan. Endast en ingång/utgång till hotellet. Relativt lugn gata utanför. Ingen säkerhetsbox på rummet, inga strykbrädor, rummen var hälften så stora som beskrivningen utlovade - det är ett litet hotell som har kryddat beskrivningen, men fortfarande väldigt bra. Man får ta beskrivningen med en nypa salt, men vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.
Hien D. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 25 maj 2015
We have a great time in this hotel

Staffs . Breakfast . Location
10
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Lichao J. Affärsresenär China, den 22 maj 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel

Service good
6
No windows,feel bad
Ang C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 maj 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs

The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
9,3
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Luis Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 maj 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige

the receptionists, location and service.
10
Excellent overall.
Carolina M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel

Customer Service, Food and the Room
10
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AM-AGWEB-4F03