eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION in Central Old- Quarter, 100 m from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam +84-4 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entré Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1276 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1276)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 augusti 2013
Trevligt litet hotell centralt beläget

Rent, stora rum (välj De Lux rum
6,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Helt okey, centralt läge

Bra service
6,7
Helt okey hotell och läget är centralt och bra. Mkt servicevänlig personal och bra engelska. Rummet ganska mörkt, endast ett litet fönster men där var jag ju bara när jag sov.
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juli 2011
Litet hotell m 15 rum, bra läge o trevlig personal

Trevlig personal, ok frukost, gratis wifi o flera engelska tv-kanaler. Vill gärna sälja utflykter.
8
Fräscht hotellrum med bra läge i utkanten av gamla stan. Endast en ingång/utgång till hotellet. Relativt lugn gata utanför. Ingen säkerhetsbox på rummet, inga strykbrädor, rummen var hälften så stora som beskrivningen utlovade - det är ett litet hotell som har kryddat beskrivningen, men fortfarande väldigt bra. Man får ta beskrivningen med en nypa salt, men vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.
Farrah E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 september 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Pei L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs

value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
8,7
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
Rachael W. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 september 2014
Warm friendly professional staff great location

Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
10
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Quinn T. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 9 september 2014
The hotel I recommend .

Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
8,3
Satisfied .
Kevin M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 8 september 2014
Great hotel. Great location

The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
10
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Toan N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Hotel Thai Son

Service, Staff, Location
10
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Janice E. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 september 2014
Friendly and comfortable

large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
10
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SvitThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05