eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem-distriktet, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entré Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1312 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1312)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 augusti 2013
Trevligt litet hotell centralt beläget

Rent, stora rum (välj De Lux rum
6,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Helt okey, centralt läge

Bra service
6,7
Helt okey hotell och läget är centralt och bra. Mkt servicevänlig personal och bra engelska. Rummet ganska mörkt, endast ett litet fönster men där var jag ju bara när jag sov.
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juli 2011
Litet hotell m 15 rum, bra läge o trevlig personal

Trevlig personal, ok frukost, gratis wifi o flera engelska tv-kanaler. Vill gärna sälja utflykter.
8
Fräscht hotellrum med bra läge i utkanten av gamla stan. Endast en ingång/utgång till hotellet. Relativt lugn gata utanför. Ingen säkerhetsbox på rummet, inga strykbrädor, rummen var hälften så stora som beskrivningen utlovade - det är ett litet hotell som har kryddat beskrivningen, men fortfarande väldigt bra. Man får ta beskrivningen med en nypa salt, men vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.
Gladys A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 oktober 2014
value for money

location, buffet breakfast, customer service
10
I arrived at 2 am and they were good enough to accommodate me despite the late hour (they are open only up to 11pm. Take note this is not a traditional hotel where they are open 24/7). The building is much like the other hotels in an area: narrow apartment buildings that were re-purposed to become hotels where there are only 2 rooms to a floor. It's a good thing they have an elevator though as i have read some hotels don't have one and you have to go up flights of stairs. The buffet breakfast is good for the price i paid. More traditional Vietnamese food served but they also served thick slabs of bacon so that was so much worth it for me. I paid for the superior room only but got upgraded to the family room which was huge: two beds - a king and a standard, new TV and decent cable channels, good airconditioning, hot water, half tub, and a ref. They also even provide a free computer in the room. I didn't use it though as i had my own tablet. The hotel personnel are really helpful in giving tips on places to go and how to get there, places to eat, what cab company to take and how much to pay. But if you're on a budget, book whatever tours you want elsewhere. There are a lot of agencies in the vicinity. Make sure to get all the terms figured out though. I had a bad experience with my tour. I checked out at the usual time 12nn and had to leave later at 9pm. They were kind enough to let me use a bathroom to freshen up. All in all a good place to stay in the vicinity and for the price.
Fong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
fantastic

staff very helpful really make your day I will definitely come back and recommend for friends and family
10
Room very clean and fantastic
Shet Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Better than 5 star hotels

Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
10
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
Brenda S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 25 oktober 2014
Over Rated

The Staff, Location, the Staff
6,7
The staff are incredibly accommodating. The location is great. The hotel itself is not as clean as pictured. Dirty walls, bathroom tiles yucky. Carpets dirty. The room for breakfast is narrow and very uncomtable with more than five people in it. The food was cold and not very fresh. They arranged a taxi which was obviously a friend to take us to the Airport. He arrived 15 minutes late. He talked and argued on his cell phone the entire time, including texting until we informed him he was going to made us late for our flight. Then he drove like a bat out of hell. My advice book your own taxi...which a million passed in front of the hotel.
Alan B. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 21 oktober 2014
fantastic hotel

staff rooms breakfast
9,7
we stayed there last year and had a wonderful time , we stayed with our 4 children this time and everybody had a great time , thee staff are very very good with nothing being too much trouble .
Alan B. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 21 oktober 2014
great hotel great value

value for money , staff rooms
9,3
just loved staying , the staff were very helpful and its very clean with a very good breakfast.
Luke E. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 oktober 2014
Thaison Palace...you can't go wrong

If you want a central location in Ha Nội with excellent customer service and a convenient way to book the rest of your trip then you can't go wrong staying at the Thaison Palace Hotel.
10
Joe and the crew really know how to make people feel welcome and they can't do enough for you to make your stay a comfortable as possible. For the price, Thaison is absolute value for money with clean rooms and a good breakfast. The location is excellent, situated minutes away from the heart of the old quarter and minutes from the lake with all the amazing sights of Ha Nội easily accessible. On arrivival, Joe and his team made me feel very at home and relaxed. Whenever I needed something they were able to arrange it...from setting up day tours, booking me flights to other parts of Vietnam, train tickets and pick ups, there really nothing that they won't or can't do for you. Absolutely amazing staff who have big smiles on their faces all the time...even when you come home at 3 in the morning twice in a row and you wake them up...sorry about that guys. Luke

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SvitThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01