eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Festvåning Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Entré Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1224 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1224)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 11 augusti 2013
Trevligt litet hotell centralt beläget

Rent, stora rum (välj De Lux rum
6,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Helt okey, centralt läge

Bra service
6,7
Helt okey hotell och läget är centralt och bra. Mkt servicevänlig personal och bra engelska. Rummet ganska mörkt, endast ett litet fönster men där var jag ju bara när jag sov.
Bo G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juli 2011
Litet hotell m 15 rum, bra läge o trevlig personal

Trevlig personal, ok frukost, gratis wifi o flera engelska tv-kanaler. Vill gärna sälja utflykter.
8
Fräscht hotellrum med bra läge i utkanten av gamla stan. Endast en ingång/utgång till hotellet. Relativt lugn gata utanför. Ingen säkerhetsbox på rummet, inga strykbrädor, rummen var hälften så stora som beskrivningen utlovade - det är ett litet hotell som har kryddat beskrivningen, men fortfarande väldigt bra. Man får ta beskrivningen med en nypa salt, men vi är väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.
Sheena S. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 25 juli 2014
Superb hotel with amazing staff

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Katherine, one of the receptions always had a smile on her face and had a great sense of humour. Jack who works in the hotel was great in organise trips
9,7
We had a lovely stay. A small but very friendly hotel. Great members of staff who would do anything for you. This is definitely a place worth staying at
Noel H. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juli 2014
Disapointing

Staff went we left .And saying goodby
4
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Wenjie T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 juli 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service

Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
10
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Chun C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 juli 2014
Wonderful stay!

Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
9,7
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
Kathleen R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
Good location

Location, Joe and Jack
8
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Lars K. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 19 juli 2014
Organised, friendly, super service

Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Kin W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 juli 2014
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!

hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
10
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BufféThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FestvåningThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EntréThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - GästrumThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07