eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Badrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Entré
Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1249 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1249)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Tjusigt och fräscht hotell.

Trevlig personal, god service.
6
Utmärkt läge för att utforska staden Rangoon. Mycket trevlig personal. Hyfsad frukost!
Thor Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 december 2012
centralt

Centralt beläget , med en skaplig restaurang i byggnaden.
4
Första gången i Myanmar så förväntningarna var nollställda, kostnaden för rummet motsvarar ej standarden i övriga asien. Rummet gammalt och nedslitet med nästintill obrukbara sängar, fläckiga lakan råttor som sprang utanför vid restaurangen på kvällen. Mitt förslag är att lägg till lite pengar så kan man höja standarden till en internationell nivå. Dock måste påpekas att personalen på hotellet var väldigt hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Åk och titta på alla pagodor samt besök hotellet Strand för att insupa lite av det gamla koloniala.
Per S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 april 2012
Slitet hotell

Frukosten
6,3
ett slitet och mörkt hotell med fruktansvärda sängar! bra städning och i övrigt rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal i receptionen. mycket bra frukost serveras i en flachig restaurang (annan ägare än hotellet) med fantastisk personal. läget av hotellet är lite utanför det mesta.
Piyolos N. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 14 juni 2014
Good location, standard room and services

Location is the ONLY factor :)
6,3
Recommended for people who like to be in the city centre and pay for budget accommodation. ABF is not buffet style but the hotel gives choices of 5 breakfast sets. So it's not too boring if you stay for 2-3 nights/days. Accommodation room is old and real standard but clean and comfortable (hot shower, air-con are working well)
Kai L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 juni 2014
Two-star quality

Location
5,7
Other than the convenient location of the hotel, do not expect too much from your stay at the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located - with restaurants and eating places down small street when you turn left from the hotel entrance; Cafe 365 just downstairs (although the food is not fantastic); walkable distance to Bogyoke/Scotts Market (about 10mins) and there are always taxis outside the hotel for you to hail to get to places. The quality of the hotel is a little too old and out of my expectations - it is perhaps the worse hotel I have stayed in Yangon. The wifi connection is extremely unstable so do not expect to do stable work on the internet. In addition, the water heater wasn't working well on the first night (the water was way too hot and it was not possible to adjust the temperature); and the overall interior of the room was old. The pillow was also very flat and uncomfortable. I am quite disappointed and glad that I got the room at a deal. If not, I don't think it is worth paying the price.
Seunghun L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 5 juni 2014
Easy access to city center (more internet needed)

central location, easy access to sites, taxi available
7
As a business traveler with multiple devices, the hotel needed to provide more internet services than just one account per room. The room was for two people and it was not easy to conduct work because internet access was limited.
Joseph O. Affärsresenär Germany, den 4 juni 2014
clean hotel

clean, city Hotel, staff
6
Seunghun L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 1 juni 2014
Easy access to famous places

Airconditioning, Quietness
8
The stay was fine, but the internet environment needs to be updated. There is a policy for one internet account per room, which is inconvenient when they are two business travelers sharing a room. There is at least one device per person, so a double room should have had at least two internet accounts available. Also, many people have more than one device, so the policy should reflect the reality of modern travelers.
Chatt P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 31 maj 2014
Convinient and centrally located

Clean city center and close to shopping market
7
This hotel is ccentrally located though it is very old. The room is clean though beddings and toilet are rn down a bit. House keeping is efficient. There is a 24 hours cafe on the first floor. Walking distance to Scott market and there is Wifi on every floor.
Jack C. Gruppresenär China, den 25 maj 2014
Good location, helpful staff, poor wifi

Good location, helpful staff, nice view
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - BadrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - EntréThamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08