Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Utsikt Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Badrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Entré Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum
Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 1400
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1400)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Tjusigt och fräscht hotell.

Trevlig personal, god service.
6
Utmärkt läge för att utforska staden Rangoon. Mycket trevlig personal. Hyfsad frukost!
Thor Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 december 2012
centralt

Centralt beläget , med en skaplig restaurang i byggnaden.
4
Första gången i Myanmar så förväntningarna var nollställda, kostnaden för rummet motsvarar ej standarden i övriga asien. Rummet gammalt och nedslitet med nästintill obrukbara sängar, fläckiga lakan råttor som sprang utanför vid restaurangen på kvällen. Mitt förslag är att lägg till lite pengar så kan man höja standarden till en internationell nivå. Dock måste påpekas att personalen på hotellet var väldigt hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Åk och titta på alla pagodor samt besök hotellet Strand för att insupa lite av det gamla koloniala.
Per S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 april 2012
Slitet hotell

Frukosten
6,3
ett slitet och mörkt hotell med fruktansvärda sängar! bra städning och i övrigt rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal i receptionen. mycket bra frukost serveras i en flachig restaurang (annan ägare än hotellet) med fantastisk personal. läget av hotellet är lite utanför det mesta.
Bonaventura H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 23 juli 2015
Old and Run down hotel

location
5,7
the bed is very old. the aircon is very old and noisy. i could not sleep. it is a bad choice and overpriced.
Kultida P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 1 juni 2015
Nice place to stay

1. Location 2. Food 3. Good Staff at reception
8
- Convenience for traveling by walking to Scott market, Sule, China Town and also able to walk to Shwe Dagon. - Good food as Breakfast set but a bit hard to communicate with the restaurant waiters and waitress. - Reception,Bell Boy and security are very helpful and friendly. - The taxi team in front of the hotel is very nice, reasonable price and good English as able to be our tour guide. - Room is big for us even we stay as triple beds. For the improving, if able to improve for bed and electric supports would be more nicer.
Dani M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 maj 2015
Yangon on a budget

1. staff was very friendly and attentive. 2. rooms were simple and clean 3. location was wonderful
9
For our first time in Yangon, Thamada Hotel was very goid. Price was right, rooms were clean, Wi-Fi was adequate and the location was great.
Jeremy R. Affärsresenär France, den 14 maj 2015
Friendly and conveniant location

location - staff performance - 24h food
6,3
Nice stay with friendly location - food is unfortunately not very good and breakfast is very poor
Mohd Z. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 maj 2015
Friendly and Efficient Staff

Staff, Near to Town,
8,7
Good, efficient and well versed in English staff. Friendly and helpful. Will come again when go to yangon.
Tan K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 maj 2015
nice quiet place to stay

friendly, helpful and very informative staffs, central location
7,3
everything was awful except the staffs were great! could not expect much but indeed it was bad like haunted. definitely not worth for the price. Stayed for one night only.
Jun C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 april 2015
Excellent location

Clean, Good location and Nice staff
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Location was good as there were plenty of small eateries within walking distance.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thamada Hotel RangoonThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - UtsiktThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - LobbyThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - BadrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - EntréThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - LobbyThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - LobbyThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01