eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Badrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Entré
Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1345 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1345)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Tjusigt och fräscht hotell.

Trevlig personal, god service.
6
Utmärkt läge för att utforska staden Rangoon. Mycket trevlig personal. Hyfsad frukost!
Thor Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 december 2012
centralt

Centralt beläget , med en skaplig restaurang i byggnaden.
4
Första gången i Myanmar så förväntningarna var nollställda, kostnaden för rummet motsvarar ej standarden i övriga asien. Rummet gammalt och nedslitet med nästintill obrukbara sängar, fläckiga lakan råttor som sprang utanför vid restaurangen på kvällen. Mitt förslag är att lägg till lite pengar så kan man höja standarden till en internationell nivå. Dock måste påpekas att personalen på hotellet var väldigt hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Åk och titta på alla pagodor samt besök hotellet Strand för att insupa lite av det gamla koloniala.
Per S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 april 2012
Slitet hotell

Frukosten
6,3
ett slitet och mörkt hotell med fruktansvärda sängar! bra städning och i övrigt rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal i receptionen. mycket bra frukost serveras i en flachig restaurang (annan ägare än hotellet) med fantastisk personal. läget av hotellet är lite utanför det mesta.
Aditya J. Affärsresenär India, den 13 december 2014
hotel needs renovation
6,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Bruno B. Gruppresenär Italy, den 5 december 2014
Great location and good ambience.

Staff, location and ambiance
7
Pleasant
Kevin R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 november 2014
Great location ...

Location, 365 Cafe, attentive staff
8,7
I stayed here four years ago and wanted to return as its an excellent location and I enjoy the 365 Cafe at the ground floor. The hotel is good as far as staff and cleanliness, but the rooms could do with an upgrade/refurb, especially the bathroom. Hotel prices are now falling in Yangon as more new hotels open, so I hope Thamada invests in some modest improvements. Definitely enjoyed our stay there and as long as pricing was reasonable would return again.
Nguyen N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 25 november 2014
It is reasonable with cheap price

The location, the staff, wifi
6,7
It is OK. Near to walk to my company
Choon S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2014
Reasonable hotel, but 365 restaurant bad & slow

good location, friendly staff & provided price do not increase further (even after proposed renovation)
6,3
Generally OK, except for restaurant food price/service bad, hotel water pressure for long bath @ 5th floor bad, trickles when using the shower head. Hotel should do something about it
Etienne L. Ensamresenär France, den 16 november 2014
quiet, yet central

central location, helpful staff, good restaurant
6,3
had a very nice stay in a 6th floor west facing room with gorgeous sunsets. room equipment litterally dates back to the seventies but in good working order. ground floor 365 restaurant is good and convenient.
Kee L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 november 2014
Additional charge

Location only is good.
4
1. I did not aware that the USD 60 rate is for single person staying only. The staff had charged me for additional USD 10 for my wife. 2. The toilet is leaking. 3. The room condition is quite bad.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thamada Hotel RangoonThamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - BadrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - EntréThamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03