eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Badrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Entré
Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1265 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1265)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Tjusigt och fräscht hotell.

Trevlig personal, god service.
6
Utmärkt läge för att utforska staden Rangoon. Mycket trevlig personal. Hyfsad frukost!
Thor Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 december 2012
centralt

Centralt beläget , med en skaplig restaurang i byggnaden.
4
Första gången i Myanmar så förväntningarna var nollställda, kostnaden för rummet motsvarar ej standarden i övriga asien. Rummet gammalt och nedslitet med nästintill obrukbara sängar, fläckiga lakan råttor som sprang utanför vid restaurangen på kvällen. Mitt förslag är att lägg till lite pengar så kan man höja standarden till en internationell nivå. Dock måste påpekas att personalen på hotellet var väldigt hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Åk och titta på alla pagodor samt besök hotellet Strand för att insupa lite av det gamla koloniala.
Per S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 april 2012
Slitet hotell

Frukosten
6,3
ett slitet och mörkt hotell med fruktansvärda sängar! bra städning och i övrigt rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal i receptionen. mycket bra frukost serveras i en flachig restaurang (annan ägare än hotellet) med fantastisk personal. läget av hotellet är lite utanför det mesta.
Chin W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
Hotel with good location

Location, food and value for money
5,7
Hotel is a little old. About 40 years old so expect things to feel old but the rooms are clean.
Amy L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2014
Value stay

Clean, quiet and comfortable
9,3
Very comfortable and value for money!
The A. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 19 juli 2014
Everything is ok except for the bathroom facilitie

Location, bedroom view, breakfast
6,3
Everything is good except for the bathroom facility, the shower doesnt work. WIFI is very slow.
Chin W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Good value for money hotel

Location, good restaurant and easy to get taxi
7
This hotel is near most of the tourist attraction. It is right downtown and also next to Parkroyal Hotel.
Joseph O. Affärsresenär Germany, den 2 juli 2014
clean Hotel

nice staff
6
Piyolos N. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 14 juni 2014
Good location, standard room and services

Location is the ONLY factor :)
6,3
Recommended for people who like to be in the city centre and pay for budget accommodation. ABF is not buffet style but the hotel gives choices of 5 breakfast sets. So it's not too boring if you stay for 2-3 nights/days. Accommodation room is old and real standard but clean and comfortable (hot shower, air-con are working well)
Kai L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 juni 2014
Two-star quality

Location
5,7
Other than the convenient location of the hotel, do not expect too much from your stay at the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located - with restaurants and eating places down small street when you turn left from the hotel entrance; Cafe 365 just downstairs (although the food is not fantastic); walkable distance to Bogyoke/Scotts Market (about 10mins) and there are always taxis outside the hotel for you to hail to get to places. The quality of the hotel is a little too old and out of my expectations - it is perhaps the worse hotel I have stayed in Yangon. The wifi connection is extremely unstable so do not expect to do stable work on the internet. In addition, the water heater wasn't working well on the first night (the water was way too hot and it was not possible to adjust the temperature); and the overall interior of the room was old. The pillow was also very flat and uncomfortable. I am quite disappointed and glad that I got the room at a deal. If not, I don't think it is worth paying the price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - BadrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - EntréThamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05