eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Västra centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Badrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Entré
Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby
Läge: Västra centrala Yangon Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1184 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1184)
Fredrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Tjusigt och fräscht hotell.

Trevlig personal, god service.
6
Utmärkt läge för att utforska staden Rangoon. Mycket trevlig personal. Hyfsad frukost!
Thor Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 december 2012
centralt

Centralt beläget , med en skaplig restaurang i byggnaden.
4
Första gången i Myanmar så förväntningarna var nollställda, kostnaden för rummet motsvarar ej standarden i övriga asien. Rummet gammalt och nedslitet med nästintill obrukbara sängar, fläckiga lakan råttor som sprang utanför vid restaurangen på kvällen. Mitt förslag är att lägg till lite pengar så kan man höja standarden till en internationell nivå. Dock måste påpekas att personalen på hotellet var väldigt hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Åk och titta på alla pagodor samt besök hotellet Strand för att insupa lite av det gamla koloniala.
Per S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 april 2012
Slitet hotell

Frukosten
6,3
ett slitet och mörkt hotell med fruktansvärda sängar! bra städning och i övrigt rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal i receptionen. mycket bra frukost serveras i en flachig restaurang (annan ägare än hotellet) med fantastisk personal. läget av hotellet är lite utanför det mesta.
Catherine R. Ensamresenär France, den 6 april 2014
good wonderful location friendly staff

good wonderful location friendly staff always transmit messages very central for downtown activities
8
I loved it, friendly staff,always ready to help, the hotel is ok for Yangon, I love the location and the bar restaurant open 24 hours a day which allows any traveller with jet lag to get food or drink any time although it is not a four star hotel
Chatt P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 31 mars 2014
A convinient stay in the center of Yangon

Centrally located, close to Scott Market, and lots of taxi around.
6,7
My stay is quite alright. THe hotel itself is very old, but it is right in the center of Yangon. The room condition needs improvement as well as bathroom. It is a little over priced.
Naruepol S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 mars 2014
good service

good service, near shopping mall, good breakfast
7,3
good service, near shopping mall, good breakfast aver all good
Thomas M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 mars 2014
Good location and value for the money

Location.nice room,friendly staff
8
Pleasant as usual. Have been using this hotel for 2 years now.Definitely would recommend to my friends. Only negative is that the breakfast isn't that special.
Darko M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2014
Comfortable, central decent value in Yangon

Clean, central, friendly
7
Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, taxis always available outside the hotel. Near many of the main attractions of Yangon like Shewadagon and Suli pagodas as well as the ferry to dalla. Hotels on Yangon are expensive so under normal circumstances this is not great value for money but in Yangon it's a decent pick.
C A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 mars 2014
Not quite what I had expected...

Staff were lovely, location was close to the train station...
5,3
The Thamada hotel has seen better days. Basically it seems like no maintenance has been done for many years, the paint is blotchy and peeling, the bathrooms are stained and tired looking… in fact the whole place is old and tired looking, very neglected. The staff were lovely though, very knowledgable with good english skills and they went out of their way to be helpful
Choon S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 mars 2014
comfortable

good location
6,3
ok except hotel room had no hot water kettle, so had to specially request

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - BadrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - EntréThamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03