eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Centrala Yangon, Rangoon, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidan Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Gästrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Badrum Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Restaurang Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Reception Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Entré
Thamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby
Område: Centrala Yangon Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1365 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1365)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Tjusigt och fräscht hotell.

Trevlig personal, god service.
6
Utmärkt läge för att utforska staden Rangoon. Mycket trevlig personal. Hyfsad frukost!
Thor Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 december 2012
centralt

Centralt beläget , med en skaplig restaurang i byggnaden.
4
Första gången i Myanmar så förväntningarna var nollställda, kostnaden för rummet motsvarar ej standarden i övriga asien. Rummet gammalt och nedslitet med nästintill obrukbara sängar, fläckiga lakan råttor som sprang utanför vid restaurangen på kvällen. Mitt förslag är att lägg till lite pengar så kan man höja standarden till en internationell nivå. Dock måste påpekas att personalen på hotellet var väldigt hjälpsamma och tillmötesgående.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Åk och titta på alla pagodor samt besök hotellet Strand för att insupa lite av det gamla koloniala.
Per S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 april 2012
Slitet hotell

Frukosten
6,3
ett slitet och mörkt hotell med fruktansvärda sängar! bra städning och i övrigt rent och snyggt. hjälpsam personal i receptionen. mycket bra frukost serveras i en flachig restaurang (annan ägare än hotellet) med fantastisk personal. läget av hotellet är lite utanför det mesta.
Win T. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 24 januari 2015
best location, value for money and friendly staffs

location, value for money and great staffs
8
very accommodating check-in staff who made an arrangement for room upgrade without request with a smile and attentiveness, very helpful room service/ cleaning staff (timely and attentive), and doormen/ security with a smile and friendly assistance at all time.
Peter T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2015
Room is smelling poor standards is gone down hill

Restaurant
2,3
Noises down stair a big old bath broke window some man staff at reception not friendly
Tan P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
overall ok

clean,confort and convenient
6,7
Ailing W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 januari 2015
Very Bad Stay

location
4
very dirty hotel. but no choice many hotel are full
Raksabhong B. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 11 januari 2015
Cars are Very noisy outside.

The security guard/bell boy. He does evrything from directong traffic, carry all your luggauges to your room, bring you jugs of hot water jug
5
I didn't sleep well. Hotel sit near traffic junction and i was unlucky enough to be assigned a room facing the street. Very noisy at night. Water very dirty. But hotel provides 2 big bottles of water for you. I think the room rate is way too high. I would not reccommend any body to stay there.
Myat T. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 30 december 2014
Great location with cheap price

Value for money, great location and staff performance
7
Thamada hotel is in heart of downtown area. It's near all tourist attraction. Walking distance to Bogyoke Market, city hall, Shwe Dagon Pagoda, zoo, karaweik landmark in kandawgyi park and many other places. It's 2 star hotel and room is big for its price paid. However I suggest to mAintain Bath Tub.. Overall it's good stAy..I'll Recommend to my friend!!! 👍👍👍👍
Benjamin B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 28 december 2014
Best location for money

Location, staff, value
9,7
Excellent hotel in strategic location between downtown and uptown. Affordable and very friendly staff. Recommended

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thamada Hotel RangoonThamada Hotel Rangoon - Hotellet från utsidanThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - GästrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - BadrumThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - RestaurangThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - ReceptionThamada Hotel Rangoon - EntréThamada Hotel Rangoon - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02