Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 318 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Kay T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Located somewhere in the alley
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Joseph D. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too cold to swim in
.
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Ashley L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Sarah S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Heather S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Chong A. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

Tracie F. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Jim M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Recenserad 17 december 2015

OMER A. från Turkiet
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Recenserad 15 december 2015

Andri S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Recenserad 13 december 2015