Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5266 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5266 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Will T. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Graham C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Budget accomoadtion
We where looking for a central located hotel, was good vale for money.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Susan O. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great stay in Bali
The lap pool is awesome. The only proper lap length pool I have found in Bali. Room quiet and nice and clean.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Gary H. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2016
Beautiful roof top pool. Nice breakfast every morning. Spacious rooms with friendly staff in an ausome location
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

KIMBERLY P. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice
Good location in middle of everything. Nice roodtop. Small rooms
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Johannes B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great hotel
Good location and value for money.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Nathasha M. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
good
i was on transit on may way from Jakarta to NTT this hotel is good in terms of price and quality, the room is spacious
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Carly W. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great Stay
I have stayed at The One 4 times now. Its a bit noisy as they have the pool parties so I wouldn't recommend a family to stay but if your in a group or want to party this place is great. Clean and tidy, defiantly value for money and great location.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Alexander N. från Ryssland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2016
fortnight stay
The only thing that was irritating and annoying. Start from 8 a.m. knocking in the door "room service" "cleaning service". It's bloody my holiday, and I am not suppose to wake up at 8. Please make signs "Do not disturb" available in every room. All the rest was just fine. Thank you.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

hassan A. från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016