eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivningar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mötesrum
Område: Legian Antal rum: 197
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 4568 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (4568)
Sortera efter:
Linn L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 mars 2015
du får, nästan, det du betalar fall

location, 24 h service,
4,7
I detta fallet mindre. Tror vi betalade 300 kr för ett rum inkl skatter utan frukost. Kom fram sent och det var inga problem då det är 24 h service i receptionen. Incheckningen tog lång tid. Personalen var fumlig. Fulla ungdomar festar vid poolen och springer rundor i badkläder i korridor och hissar. Kommer upp till ett rum med två singelsängar, frågar om vi kan få dubbelsäng. Tar kanske 30 min att fixa detta. Mitt i natten och man vill bara gå och lägga sig. Rummet enkelt och väldigt slitet. Var säkert fint en gång i tiden, men nu känns det som x antal 100 ungdomar har festat och gud vet vad i rummen. Känns som ett stort hostel. INte värt pengarna, kommer inte stanna här igen.
Li L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Underbar upplevelse

Fantastisk personal, god mat och mycket bra service.
9,7
Kände mig väl omhändertagen och bortskämd under min vistelse. Framförallt restaurangen och dess personal var otroligt bra!
Kajsa O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 september 2012
Mkt trevligt och bra hotell

rent, nytt och super bra läge
9,7
Mkt bra och trevligt hotell med trevlig personal och bra och fina rum
Arto P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2011
centralt, fina o frächa rum, trevlig personal

bra pool, mycke fräch hotel, bra frukost. trevlig personal
6,7
centralt läge, perfekt om man gillar fest, men ändå bra pool för barnfamiljer. hyfsat nära stranden, några minuters promenad. enda nackdel att det va ganska få sol stolar vid polen.
Maria E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juli 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Bra läge, takterass, frukost
7,7
Fint hotell med många bra egenskaper, dock är rummen väldigt enkla, poolen smutsig. Men personalen är toppen!
Faizhul Z. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 30 mars 2015
TO BE IMPROVISED !!

the only BEST is the location that is suited along the legian shopping streets and there is starbucks within the hotel
6
NOT A PLACE I WILL COMEBACK FOR..we booked total of 4rooms..days before arrival we did call to request for connecting rooms ..we reach hotel lobby at 1030am..since check in only available at 3pm..we hand in all our passport n inform we did request for connecting rooms ..we just went off n inform we willl return later for check in... we return back to the hotel at 430pm for check in and were told only 3 rooms are available for us instead of 4.. omg!! im 6mths pregnant with 1yr old baby n 3yr old toddler whom were cranky as they cant get their shower n their proper sleep since morning and the hotel lobby is stuffy though there is a ceiling fan..i do not felt any wind though..... in regards to the hotels room, the room is so small even for a family of 3 for me... 1st: the room door is super heavy,im not strong to open myself 2nd:the toilet is so small that i have limited space for my toiletries 3rd: the toilet have no extra pipe thus its difficult for me to shower my 1yr old baby in there 4th: everytime we shower, the toilet will get flooded till our front main door 5th:the hot water in the shower isnt working properly..2days we started showering under the cold water instead 6th: we were watching tv and suddenly the tv went off and we were unable to turn it on back 7th:the breakfast area is also hot and stuffy so please this is not my 4star hotel stay
Hoi Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 mars 2015
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location

Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location
8
A bit disappointed cause we request for hot water but nobody send over to us. Other than that, is good to stay.
Jessica M. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 mars 2015
Good location for young people on holiday

Loved the pool party, the view is incredible & the location was perfect
10
We loved the friendly staff, the food was amazing, the pool and view was incredible and the location was so close to everything, we came for a short holiday with friends and the hotel made it a great holiday & experience whilst in Bali, also recommend andy one of the tour guys at the lobby, he was Awsome and so friendly ohh and the Starbucks on the bottom floor!!
Salahedin A. Ensamresenär Libya, den 29 mars 2015
Clean n nice

rooms nice, clean
7
it was ok but the music so loud day n night so it is for party pepole more than relaxing
Syahira A. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Where the party at!

Location, comfort and security.
9,3
Amazing stay here. 5 mins walk to parties! Tight security which make me feels so safe in this ghetto area. Amazing pool, they have two pool, one is at the rooftop and the other one is near the rooms in level 1. Will be back definitely!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivningarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MötesrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MötesrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - CaféThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08