eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivningar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mötesrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mötesrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entré The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Entré The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Badrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby
Område: Legian Antal rum: 197
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 4253 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (4253)
Sortera efter:
Li L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Underbar upplevelse

Fantastisk personal, god mat och mycket bra service.
9,7
Kände mig väl omhändertagen och bortskämd under min vistelse. Framförallt restaurangen och dess personal var otroligt bra!
Kajsa O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 september 2012
Mkt trevligt och bra hotell

rent, nytt och super bra läge
9,7
Mkt bra och trevligt hotell med trevlig personal och bra och fina rum
Arto P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2011
centralt, fina o frächa rum, trevlig personal

bra pool, mycke fräch hotel, bra frukost. trevlig personal
6,7
centralt läge, perfekt om man gillar fest, men ändå bra pool för barnfamiljer. hyfsat nära stranden, några minuters promenad. enda nackdel att det va ganska få sol stolar vid polen.
Maria E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juli 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Bra läge, takterass, frukost
7,7
Fint hotell med många bra egenskaper, dock är rummen väldigt enkla, poolen smutsig. Men personalen är toppen!
Ian D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 17 november 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8,7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 november 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8,7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Lindsey F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 november 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Katherine A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 15 november 2014
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9,7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.
Anthony E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 november 2014
Good if you get it for $40

Sheets& pillows, shower,breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable through the rate I got.thanks agoda, rooms advertised for over $200 were available for $40 plus taxes online. Overstaying will incur the hotels rate @ 216$ for any time over. Breakfasts was abundant, good choice and quality. Bedrooms new clean small but enough room. Beds are comfortable ,security very good, cameras and staff. Check in is at 3pm and checkout 12 noon, a bit stiff on this, reception staff tquite rude, every one else very good. Though service very slow in reception bar area. Loud music in restaurant area, sound travels more than they realise, from the room I couldn't hear much .sound insulation has been installed for the benefit of the hotel but not for other hotels in the vicinity,. Mainly Australian when I was there.. A long pool in the middle of the two buildings and a rooftop pool are both clean , and pleasant to relax, cabanas are available on the roof pool
Adam B. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 november 2014
Great for a short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7,3
101 is a great place to stay for short stays, or for the start or end of your bali holiday, we stayed for 2 nights to do the typical bali things drinking and shopping before heading out to the rest of our stay at Nusa Dua.. good hotel.. would stay again, but prices for food and drinks and abit expensive.. overall happy with our accommodation..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivningarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MötesrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MötesrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - EntréThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - EntréThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3C05