eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business Center The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Reception The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gym The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Omgivningar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mötesrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mötesrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Faciliteter The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurang The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pool The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Badrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Legian Antal rum: 197
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 4423 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (4423)
Sortera efter:
Li L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 november 2012
Underbar upplevelse

Fantastisk personal, god mat och mycket bra service.
9,7
Kände mig väl omhändertagen och bortskämd under min vistelse. Framförallt restaurangen och dess personal var otroligt bra!
Kajsa O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 18 september 2012
Mkt trevligt och bra hotell

rent, nytt och super bra läge
9,7
Mkt bra och trevligt hotell med trevlig personal och bra och fina rum
Arto P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 augusti 2011
centralt, fina o frächa rum, trevlig personal

bra pool, mycke fräch hotel, bra frukost. trevlig personal
6,7
centralt läge, perfekt om man gillar fest, men ändå bra pool för barnfamiljer. hyfsat nära stranden, några minuters promenad. enda nackdel att det va ganska få sol stolar vid polen.
Maria E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 juli 2011
Fint hotell med bra läge

Bra läge, takterass, frukost
7,7
Fint hotell med många bra egenskaper, dock är rummen väldigt enkla, poolen smutsig. Men personalen är toppen!
Fatime C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 24 januari 2015
love this place

The location I love . Easy to get around walking distance to Kuta .
9,3
when I go to Bali this is the place I stay the location is excellent it is close to main shops. This time I stayed in the new deluxe rooms.The private balcony was excellent And it was great having another pool as the top pool usually gets a little crowded . The only negative thing I would have to say is they need to change up the breakfast menu as it gets very repetitive having the same thing but other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Suzanne W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2015
Misled as to location

Tv and wi-fi connection
3,7
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Gerald D. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 23 januari 2015
Holiday bali

Service . Staff . Location
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Christine G. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2015
Amazing place to stay!!

Location,pool,value
10
We loved it! Not one complaint!
Stefanus B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 januari 2015
good

Starbucks, ATM, Skypool, Breakfast
8
The New Room is very good but the old one need to renovation.
Azman M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
nice

lobby so great
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Business CenterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GymThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OmgivningarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MötesrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - MötesrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BadrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - GästrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PoolThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestaurangThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FaciliteterThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3B06