eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gym The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
Område: Chennai centrum Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 854 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (854)
Sortera efter:
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Susan A. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 17 augusti 2014
i really like this hotel!!

the helpful and friendly staff and the food
10
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful at all times. The food is great too. I like the fact that the hotel is small enough that the staff know who you are, even if you only stay a couple of days.
Senthilkumar P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay
Vimala K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
good stay

food, comfort, location
9
it was comfortable. food at the hotel was good. staff was helpful and efficient!
Vimala K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 2 augusti 2014
Good hotel

good food, efficient service, near shopping areas
9,3
It was comfortable and relaxing.
Immanuel V. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 augusti 2014
July 2014 stay & chennai

Location , staff & stay
8,7
Excellent
Kamini N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juli 2014
Nice Stay, Highly Recommended

Very clean, Good service and Acessible to T Nagar
10
Had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at this hotel with my husband. It is very accessible to T Nagar for shopping. The daily breakfast was really good and the hotel is very clean as well. Customer service is fantastic and everyone in the hotel is always willing to help you out. Wifi connection goes on and off but could be rectified when we contacted the guest relations counter. Overall a great stay and will definitely go back on my next trip to Chennai.I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples.
Ibrahim N. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 24 juli 2014
Excellent hotel! Minor improvements required.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, no. of lifts.
8,7
My stay was comfortable, hotel amenities were up to par. One thing I would like to have changed. They have a policy not to allow friends/associates of guests to go to the room, which I found problematic.
Maradapandian V. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 juli 2014
Staying Second time.. It's a nice hotel

The staff was friendly. Food s awesome and the location s good.
7
Awesome.. Effortable and cleanliness and the food was nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GymThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B03