eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gym The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pool The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidan The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Badrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restaurang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gästrum
Läge: Chennai centrum Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 795 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (795)
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Mohammad A. Ensamresenär Kuwait, den 16 april 2014
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Affärsresenär Kuwait, den 13 april 2014
bad

bad
2
bad
Vijayan A. Familj med småbarn India, den 11 april 2014
Not worth for a deluxe suite category

Good Locality for local Restaurants and Shopping only
4,7
Oh - Never felt like staying in a deluxe suite. Water stagnant / not flushing out in the wash room. Air Conditioning not good / effective. Using a low quality plastic kettle, which gives such an odor. Food and Juices were very worst. The other way is street vendors will be much better.
Swee I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Familj med äldre barn India, den 9 april 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 7 april 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 april 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 1 april 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GymThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från utsidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B01