Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai centrum, Chennai, Indien 600017

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1133 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1133)
Sortera efter:
Carolina N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 maj 2012
Helt okej

Lugnt, bra läge
8
Det var ett bra hotell och verkligen värt sitt pris. Lugnt område och lugnt hotell
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hjoerdis Y. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2012
Fint hotell att landa i efter lang flygning

Harlig solterass och pool. Bra sangar, rent. Fantastisk internationell och indisk frukostbufee. Tysta ro rena rum. Snabb service och vanlig personal. Stillsam och behaglig atmosfar.
9
Tysta rum trots starkt trafikerad gata. Lite sliten inreding i rumme. Mer **** hotel standard i rummet. Vanlig och serviceminded personal.
Tips: Poolen och solterassen ar vart ett besok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sri L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 april 2016
Best hotel in town
6,7
Good service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rajakumari N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 mars 2016
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gobi S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 mars 2016
Good

Clean, Nice
8,7
Value for money if book by online
Anmäl det här omdömet
K C. Gruppresenär India, den 16 mars 2016
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sivajini S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 mars 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
6
*
Anmäl det här omdömet
Radhika S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2016
Good location and service.
5,3
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ponnambalam P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 mars 2016
Miss P
5
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chandrakant K. Affärsresenär India, den 13 mars 2016
Under performance

Location : cleanliness : Staff performance
5,7
Not satisfactory The room was not upto the standard Towels specially and other bathroom requirements were notupto the standard Air conditioning control and room utilities require improvment. This stay was not upto th standard expected. Food specially veg food choice was limted and value for money was not satisfactory.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - GästrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BadrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - MötesrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Mat och dryckThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FaciliteterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellet från insidanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PoolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestaurangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - CaféThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Café


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07